ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Боувен, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4805 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Паб Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Паб Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Паб Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Сад Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Сад
Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Сад Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Спа Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Боувен Количество номеров: 32
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 11 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
8,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,9
Еда/питание
8,0
Все отзывы (11)
Сортировать по:
Arjun T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 8 июня 2014 г.
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 9 февраля 2014 г.
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Пары United Kingdom, 26 октября 2013 г.
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Пары New Zealand, 4 октября 2013 г.
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Пары Germany, 9 июня 2013 г.
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Группы United Kingdom, 17 декабря 2012 г.
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Пары Australia, 13 ноября 2012 г.
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Группы Switzerland, 8 ноября 2012 г.
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Группы Australia, 14 октября 2012 г.
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 29 сентября 2012 г.
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6,7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Castle Motor Lodge УитсандейсCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - ПабCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - ПабCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - ПабCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - СпаCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Бассейн Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Бассейн Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03