Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Боувен, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4805 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Паб Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Паб Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Паб Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Сад Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Сад
Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Сад Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Спа Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ресторан Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Боувен Количество номеров: 32
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 13 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (13)
Отсортировать по:
Annette L. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 24 апреля 2015 г.
Very friendly staff

Really loved the food, staff, and Foxtel movies
8,7
Very friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed. Only negative was the shower was a bit on the scalding side, but a very minor blip on an otherwise great stay :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yicheng S. Пары Australia, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arjun T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 8 июня 2014 г.
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jenelle F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 9 февраля 2014 г.
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard J. Пары United Kingdom, 26 октября 2013 г.
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amanda N. Пары New Zealand, 4 октября 2013 г.
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert O. Пары Germany, 9 июня 2013 г.
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alfred W. Группы United Kingdom, 17 декабря 2012 г.
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Penny L. Пары Australia, 13 ноября 2012 г.
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erick W. Группы Switzerland, 8 ноября 2012 г.
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Castle Motor Lodge УитсандейсCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - ПабCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - ПабCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - ПабCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - СадCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - СпаCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - РесторанCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Бассейн Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Бассейн Castle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - НомерCastle Motor Lodge Уитсандейс - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01