или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Вход Causeway Corner Гонконг - Ванная комната Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Causeway Corner Гонконг - kарта Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер Causeway Corner Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 105

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 425 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (425)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandr K. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 18 февраля 2012 г.
Расположение отличное, центр деловой жизни

номера маленькие но вполне приличные для гк
7,3
отель удачно расположен номера маленькие как везде в гк, ну и дорого очень, впрочем там везде так
Ночная жизнь: Ночная жизнь неочень не тайланд вообще, замшелые клубы с крокодилами
Robin Y. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 17 января 2015 г.
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 1 января 2015 г.
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Пары China, 30 декабря 2014 г.
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Chris C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Mun S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Cristina H. Пары Philippines, 30 ноября 2014 г.
perfect location

walkinh distance to MTR, shoppping, dining
7
Very good!
Thang T. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 15 ноября 2014 г.
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
7,7
OK

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Causeway Corner ГонконгCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - ВходCauseway Corner Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - Интерьер отеляCauseway Corner Гонконг - kартаCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - НомерCauseway Corner Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A02