Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Колон, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Лобби Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Ресторан Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Лобби
Расположение: Колон Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

на основании 57 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,5
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,2
Все отзывы (57)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 января 2014 г.
За такие деньги приемлемо!

Цена, близость к порту, персонал
6,7
Если вы выбираете этот отель для того, чтобы переночевать, то отличный вариант. Очень близко к порту, откуда отплывают кораблики на остров Бохол. На этом плюсы заканчиваются.. Очень маленький номер, тараканы.. Зато цена 👍👍👍
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kirill Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 19 марта 2013 г.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nuwan S. Группы Sri Lanka, 5 июля 2015 г.
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fenella G. Группы Philippines, 26 мая 2015 г.
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marco C. Пары Germany, 9 января 2015 г.
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elodie B. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eliahkim M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle G. Пары Philippines, 8 сентября 2014 г.
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alpha B. Пары Philippines, 16 июня 2014 г.
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rhea V. Группы Philippines, 26 мая 2014 г.
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город СебуCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - РесторанCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06