Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Колон, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Лобби Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Ресторан Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Лобби
Расположение: Колон Количество номеров: 17

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 63 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,0
Все отзывы (63)
Сортировка по:
Ekaterina B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 января 2014 г.
За такие деньги приемлемо!

Цена, близость к порту, персонал
6,7
Если вы выбираете этот отель для того, чтобы переночевать, то отличный вариант. Очень близко к порту, откуда отплывают кораблики на остров Бохол. На этом плюсы заканчиваются.. Очень маленький номер, тараканы.. Зато цена 👍👍👍
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kirill Y. Семьи + подростки Russia, 19 марта 2013 г.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jaysan R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 января 2016 г.
Thumbs Up!

Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
8,3
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pamie L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 декабря 2015 г.
Customer service is terrible!!!..
2,7
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mariacrizelda G. Группы Philippines, 27 сентября 2015 г.
NOT CHILL

CHEAP
4
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruzena D. Пары Czech Republic, 27 сентября 2015 г.
Reasonable for the price. Location.

Location, early check in, AC.
7,3
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Phoebe J. Пары Philippines, 20 сентября 2015 г.
value for money is good

quiet peaceful and safe
7
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nuwan S. Группы Sri Lanka, 5 июля 2015 г.
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fenella G. Группы Philippines, 26 мая 2015 г.
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert S. Пары Philippines, 19 мая 2015 г.
price price price

price price price
5,7
price price price
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Город СебуCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - РесторанCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Город Себу - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06