или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ванная комната Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Лобби Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ресторан Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Лобби
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 48 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (48)
Отсортировать по:
Kirill Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 19 марта 2013 г.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Eliahkim M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Пары Philippines, 8 сентября 2014 г.
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Пары Philippines, 16 июня 2014 г.
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Группы Philippines, 26 мая 2014 г.
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Пары Japan, 15 мая 2014 г.
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Пары Philippines, 11 мая 2014 г.
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Пары Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Пары Philippines, 12 марта 2014 г.
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites СебуCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ЛоббиCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - РесторанCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C01