ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ванная комната Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Лобби Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ресторан Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Лобби
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 39 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
6,5
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
5,4
Все отзывы (39)
Kirill Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 19 марта 2013 г.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Sunshine A. Пары Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Пары Philippines, 12 марта 2014 г.
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Бизнесмены Philippines, 16 февраля 2014 г.
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3
Domoon J. Пары South Korea, 28 января 2014 г.
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5,3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 20 января 2014 г.
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7,3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.
Catherine D. Пары Philippines, 16 января 2014 г.
budget friendly hotel; close to Colon St.

Easy Access to public transport, clean, budget friendly
5
We haven't really stayed at the hotel. If you are out most of the time and you just want a place to sleep and you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.
Rebecca P. Группы Philippines, 10 декабря 2013 г.
Clean room and comfortable to stay.

Centrally located, affordable, clean and accessable to transport.
6,7
Improve the manning of the hotel by supervision and additional staff with proper knowledge in hotel management. Provide some brochures/maps about Cebu abd its attractions. Show your directions in case of fire/emergencies in each room.
Ramon D. Пары Philippines, 13 августа 2013 г.
Centrally located.

Cheap, Clean, Fast internet
10
Nice one. It really fits our needs since it was just near to the review centers of our two sons who is currently reviewing for the board exams. And specially the price is reasonable even if the building is newly constructed. My wife and I love it.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites СебуCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - НомерCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - ЛоббиCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - РесторанCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C07