Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Номер Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Лобби Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Ресторан Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Себу - Лобби
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 53 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,5
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (53)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 января 2014 г.
За такие деньги приемлемо!

Цена, близость к порту, персонал
6,7
Если вы выбираете этот отель для того, чтобы переночевать, то отличный вариант. Очень близко к порту, откуда отплывают кораблики на остров Бохол. На этом плюсы заканчиваются.. Очень маленький номер, тараканы.. Зато цена 👍👍👍
Kirill Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 19 марта 2013 г.
отель на одну ночь

близость к историческому центру, цена, доп.кровать
6
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь. Выбирали отель по принципу: за минимум времени посмотреть максимум. Достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, до "Алайя мола" 80 песо на такси.
Marco C. Пары Germany, 9 января 2015 г.
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Elodie B. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Eliahkim M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Пары Philippines, 8 сентября 2014 г.
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Alpha B. Пары Philippines, 16 июня 2014 г.
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Группы Philippines, 26 мая 2014 г.
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Пары Japan, 15 мая 2014 г.
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Пары Philippines, 11 мая 2014 г.
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3B03