Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Cebu Guest House Себу - Лобби Cebu Guest House Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Cebu Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Guest House Себу - Вход Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Сад Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Сьют
Cebu Guest House Себу - Вход Cebu Guest House Себу - Окрестности Cebu Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu Guest House Себу - Паб Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Ванная комната Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер Cebu Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Guest House Себу - Вход
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,1

По 187 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
5,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
5,3
Удобство и качество номера
6,4
Еда/питание
5,3
Все отзывы (187)
Anastasia G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 февраля 2013 г.
хорошее расположение, но очень грязный отель

Не могла уснуть, картонные стены, муравьи в номере и т.д.
4,3
Очень плохое впечатление от пребывания в этом гесте.
Liu H. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 17 февраля 2014 г.
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 января 2014 г.
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 26 декабря 2013 г.
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 18 ноября 2013 г.
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 14 ноября 2013 г.
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 августа 2013 г.
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 июля 2013 г.
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu Guest House Себу - ВходCebu Guest House Себу - ЛоббиCebu Guest House Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Cebu Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Guest House Себу - ВходCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - СадCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - Номер СьютCebu Guest House Себу - Номер СьютCebu Guest House Себу - ВходCebu Guest House Себу - Окрестности Cebu Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu Guest House Себу - Номер СьютCebu Guest House Себу - ПабCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Guest House Себу - ВходCebu Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - БалконCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - НомерCebu Guest House Себу - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C04