Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Фуэнте-Осменья, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 1050 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (1050)
Сортировка по:
Nataliya B. Пары Russia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Хороший отель

Нррмальное расположение. Отзывчивый персонал. Есть возможность оставить багаж.
9,7
Были в этом отеле 3 раза. Использовали его как перевалочный пункт, путешествуя по островам. Оставляли свой багаж там, бесплатно. Чисто. Неплохой wi-fi. Рядом есть 7-11 магазин. Мы остались всем довольны.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuliya T. Пары Russia, 9 января 2015 г.
Капитолий рядом

муравьи
9,7
В номере очень много муравьев и они везде.Для кратковременного пребывания в Себу подходит.На входе очень хороший швейцар стоит,он же и официант))Бронировали для поездки к акулам,от отеля такси до акул и обратно нашли за 3 тыс песо.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Johnathon S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 февраля 2016 г.
Great hotel for price tho the beds was bit hard

good friendly staff great food at good prices big rooms tho they upgraded my room for no extra cost
8,3
My stay was good recommend it if you on a budget only thing I could pick on is the bed was bit hard as my back not use to the hard bed but otherwise great hotel for price and staff members was very nice and helpful and friendly
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kristine R. Пары Philippines, 18 января 2016 г.
Not what we expected

The staff are really nice and accommodating and the location is perfect if you're going during Sinulog. It is also easy to get a cab in the area and there are restaurants around the hotel.
5,7
Decided to stay in this hotel last minute because of its location. The rates were quite high because it was Sinulog. I was able to get the "Suite" which I was happy about. When we got there, we were disappointed to see the room (Though the pics in the net didn't look nice either, we thought maybe its not that bad especially because they were rated as a 3-star hotel). The tub was dirty and the shower head was not properly attached so it would always flood the bathroom floor. The water also smelled different. We asked if there was another room availble but the hotel was fully booked. We tried their breakfast the next day and I ordered bangus. Usually, the bangus is served as a whole or half. They served 1/4 of it, actually even smaller than that - maybe 1/8? First time I've seen Bangus served that small. We ended up transferring to another hotel because I couldn't stand the bathroom. It's a good thing their staff were really nice though. I do hope they renovate their rooms & bathrooms so they can really claim that they are a 3-star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William M. Пары United States of America, 11 января 2016 г.
Awesome 1 day stay.

good locatiuon, affordable, nice staff
8
it was wonderful
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eugene D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 5 января 2016 г.
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Affordable and Courteous Staff
9,7
Upon check-in, i felt the warmness and politeness of the hotel staff. Very courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean. The food was okay. The room rate was affordable. Overall, i had a wonderful and pleasant stay at Cebu R Hotel. I will surely be back in this hotel in my future trips to cebu.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip C. Группы Malaysia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Compact, cheap and convenient

Clean and tidy. Well manner staffs. Nice food just next door to the hotel.
8,3
Walkable distance to city centre. Few brekkie varieties. Well clean and tidy environment. Just the AC a bit noisy. And no hair dryer provided.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elizardo R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 декабря 2015 г.
stay in Cahgayan Valley

centrally located, accesible to restaurant (max) and friendly staff
6,3
very relaxing, as if your staying in your own home. friendly staff and very occomodating. I will stay again in this place if i get back to Tuguergarao
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Harold F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 декабря 2015 г.
Cebu trip

price, staff, room clean
8,7
Very good, staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Will plan to stay at this hotel again on future trips to Cebu.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Judith S. Группы Philippines, 4 декабря 2015 г.
Short stay

Location, value for money
7,3
Great location. Close to city center
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Город СебуCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Бизнес Центр Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Город Себу - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07