Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Ванная комната Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 988 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (988)
Отсортировать по:
Nataliya B. Пары Russia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Хороший отель

Нррмальное расположение. Отзывчивый персонал. Есть возможность оставить багаж.
9,7
Были в этом отеле 3 раза. Использовали его как перевалочный пункт, путешествуя по островам. Оставляли свой багаж там, бесплатно. Чисто. Неплохой wi-fi. Рядом есть 7-11 магазин. Мы остались всем довольны.
Yuliya T. Пары Russia, 9 января 2015 г.
Капитолий рядом

муравьи
9,7
В номере очень много муравьев и они везде.Для кратковременного пребывания в Себу подходит.На входе очень хороший швейцар стоит,он же и официант))Бронировали для поездки к акулам,от отеля такси до акул и обратно нашли за 3 тыс песо.
Stephen D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 июня 2015 г.
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 июня 2015 г.
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 22 июня 2015 г.
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Пары United Kingdom, 21 июня 2015 г.
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 июня 2015 г.
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 июня 2015 г.
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Пары Belgium, 16 июня 2015 г.
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Пары Australia, 10 июня 2015 г.
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol СебуCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Бизнес Центр Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07