или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Ванная комната Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 948 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (948)
Отсортировать по:
Yuliya T. Пары Russia, 9 января 2015 г.
Капитолий рядом

муравьи
9,7
В номере очень много муравьев и они везде.Для кратковременного пребывания в Себу подходит.На входе очень хороший швейцар стоит,он же и официант))Бронировали для поездки к акулам,от отеля такси до акул и обратно нашли за 3 тыс песо.
Anthony L. Пары Australia, 8 января 2015 г.
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Пары Australia, 4 января 2015 г.
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 3 января 2015 г.
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Индивидуальные туристы Austria, 2 января 2015 г.
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Пары South Korea, 20 декабря 2014 г.
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Пары Philippines, 9 декабря 2014 г.
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 декабря 2014 г.
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 декабря 2014 г.
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Группы Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol СебуCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C03