или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Ванная комната Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 966 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (966)
Отсортировать по:
Nataliya B. Пары Russia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Хороший отель

Нррмальное расположение. Отзывчивый персонал. Есть возможность оставить багаж.
9,7
Были в этом отеле 3 раза. Использовали его как перевалочный пункт, путешествуя по островам. Оставляли свой багаж там, бесплатно. Чисто. Неплохой wi-fi. Рядом есть 7-11 магазин. Мы остались всем довольны.
Yuliya T. Пары Russia, 9 января 2015 г.
Капитолий рядом

муравьи
9,7
В номере очень много муравьев и они везде.Для кратковременного пребывания в Себу подходит.На входе очень хороший швейцар стоит,он же и официант))Бронировали для поездки к акулам,от отеля такси до акул и обратно нашли за 3 тыс песо.
Ana G. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 апреля 2015 г.
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Пары Indonesia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Пары Indonesia, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Пары Indonesia, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 марта 2015 г.
Nice budget hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
7,3
it was an enjoyable short stay
Carlo D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 марта 2015 г.
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7
Jim R. Пары United Kingdom, 5 марта 2015 г.
Hotel of choice

Staff, food, service
7,7
This is my hotel of choice in Cebu, I stay 2 or 3 times each year and usually stay 2 or even 3 times during each visit as Cebu is a convenient base. The only minor problem being some taxi drivers don't know it's location.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol СебуCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Бизнес Центр Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05