или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Ванная комната Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 935 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (935)
Отсортировать по:
Katereen N. Пары Philippines, 9 декабря 2014 г.
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 декабря 2014 г.
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 декабря 2014 г.
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Vincent -. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 ноября 2014 г.
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Пары United Kingdom, 8 ноября 2014 г.
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.
John B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 ноября 2014 г.
decent budget hotel with friendly staff

warm service, decent location, good value
8,3
I felt like the room was a good value and also included a not amazing but acceptable breakfast. I didn't experience any problems except the Wi-Fi not working for a period of time, which I think is probably normal in Cebu. You can walk to several places from this hotel, such as Mango Square.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol СебуCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel – Capitol Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C04