Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Cebu R Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Сьют
Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 853 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
7,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
6,8
Все отзывы (853)
Sofia R. Пары United States of America, 18 апреля 2014 г.
Right price, location is ideal, friendly staff

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and right price
8,7
Great as always. We've checked into this hotel since it first opened. Can't beat the price, location or service and great friendly staff. Thank you very much!
Consolacion A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Excellent

Clean,approachable staff,awesome hotel
10
Excellent
Jim R. Пары United Kingdom, 11 апреля 2014 г.
A reasonably priced hotel with better than average

Nothing really stood out but it is reasonably priced and should suit the needs of most people who are happy to stay at 3 star properties
6,7
Cebu R Hotel met our needs adequately although it is a little off the beaten track - some taxi drivers didn't know where it was. The laundry service is excellent our clothes were washed and neatly folded with no real need to press them - we were charged 70php (around $AU1.75)which is a steal.
Patricia K. Пары United States of America, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Clean, comfortable room

hot water, secure, TV
6,3
For a one-night stay in Cebu, this hotel is acceptable. We felt secure and the room was clean and comfortable. The wireless router had an issue on our floor, but free access to computers in the lobby allowed us to track a tropical depression that could have impacted our plans. Not many attractions around the hotel. Nothing really to recommend the city for except as a spot to go elsewhere.
Cheolhee J. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 30 марта 2014 г.
friendly

breakfast friendly location
9,7
Cebu R hotel is totally great. It is located in city (capitol). Close to shopping centre. Staffs are super kind and very helpful. Breakfast has 3 choices and they are all good. And internet is fast. But internet is only available at the lobby. I very recommend this hotel!!
Steven E. Пары Australia, 26 марта 2014 г.
good value, centrally located

good price including breakfast, good location, clean
9
* Good location: very close to jeepney route, laundry across the road (25php a kilo - very cheap), BBQ across the road, 7/11 around the corner, reasonable large shopping mall a few blocks up the road. One thing, no pool.
Ricky S. Пары Australia, 24 марта 2014 г.
Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
6,3
The rooms are clean and a good size. My bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable, the in room wifi was poor to the point it really doesnt exist so if thats important forget this hotel. My room had a kettle but no coffee, sugar etc and when we went downstairs to request some we were advised they will bring them up which they did with 2 cups of hot water and a bill for over 100php. Breakfast was a choice of a few filipino and western dishes, not buffet , you chose what you want from a menu. My advice is to choose from the filipino menu as its tasty and edible, the western not so good. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, the location is good ,close to shopping and restaurant areas.
Francis B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Nice budget hotel

The Staff, Location. Clean rooms etc.
7
I stayed one week at this Hotel, The first thing to say is that the Staff are excellent,They are very friendly, helpful and always greet you with a smile. The room itself and everywhere in the Hotel is kept clean and tidy. It is about a 15 minute walk to the centre of the city,where you will find everything you need for a pleasant stay.It is about a 10 minute taxi ride to the Ports, I took a ferry from Pier 1 to Bohol and the ferries go to lots of places from there. The wifi was a bit hit and miss in the room, but that seems to be the way it is in the Philippines. The breakfast is a bit limited for foreigners I think, but the ham and egg omelette and toast is fine for a start to the day. Overall a good Budget hotel in a convenient location and value for money.
Michael M. Пары Australia, 12 февраля 2014 г.
basic hotel with very friendly staff

good showers-close to transport-excellent friendly staff.
6
Asked for an early check-in (due to early flight from camiguin) and only had to wait half an hour before room was ready.
Kian Y. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 2 февраля 2014 г.
No fuss hotel for traveller

Friendly staff, clean & relatively new
6,7
Reasonable price for traveller who want basic room with bathroom inside. Somehow the temperature of the aircon of the rm I assigned is too low even turned to least powerful. The hotel staff is helping in taking messenges left by my friend and told me how to travelling by the city most economical shared transport to major shopping centres.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu R Hotel СебуCebu R Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C02