или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Cebu R Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Сьют
Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 901 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (901)
Сортировать по:
Lyndell F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 сентября 2014 г.
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Индивидуальные туристы Greece, 10 сентября 2014 г.
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 сентября 2014 г.
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 августа 2014 г.
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Индивидуальные туристы India, 18 августа 2014 г.
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 23 июля 2014 г.
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 июля 2014 г.
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Группы Philippines, 12 июля 2014 г.
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu R Hotel СебуCebu R Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B05