или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cebu R Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Лобби Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Сьют
Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер Сьют Cebu R Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 31
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 913 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (913)
Сортировать по:
Michelle L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 5 октября 2014 г.
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7,3
Great!
Antonio O. Пары United States of America, 26 сентября 2014 г.
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Пары United States of America, 24 сентября 2014 г.
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Uyen T. Группы Vietnam, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Lyndell F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 сентября 2014 г.
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Индивидуальные туристы Greece, 10 сентября 2014 г.
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 сентября 2014 г.
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 августа 2014 г.
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu R Hotel СебуCebu R Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCebu R Hotel Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel Себу - РесторанCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel Себу - НомерCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер СьютCebu R Hotel Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C01