ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Номер Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Номер Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Номер Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Номер Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Вид Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Окрестности Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Ресторан Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 9
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 64 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
5,5
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,6
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (64)
Сортировать по:
Jefi H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 мая 2014 г.
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 25 апреля 2014 г.
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Пары Norway, 4 марта 2014 г.
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 18 января 2014 г.
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8,7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. Пары Australia, 29 ноября 2013 г.
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7,7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Пары Australia, 7 ноября 2013 г.
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7,7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.
Nieves S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 августа 2013 г.
the rooms are clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and inexpensive
8,7
it was good although we stay only for a very short time,they fetch us at the airport for 200php all of us..very affordable.
Cinzia C. Бизнесмены Italy, 2 августа 2013 г.
Residencia Lourdes...good

quiet, serene, peace
7,3
We 'll be back. Big and clean room. Quiet. Staff were helpful with menu Filipinos .
Raymond M. Пары United States of America, 14 июня 2013 г.
A big mistake very dissapointed

Big bed room cheap price
4
This hotel is in the middle of no where taxis dont know where it is had to bucket shower because when built a long time ago plumbers did the plumbing wrong no water comes out just drips food ok but not enough for a mouse the bathroom door hits the sink have to squeeze in bathroom get behind door close it to use sink

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes СебуCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВидCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Окрестности Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - РесторанCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C07