или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филиппины 6015 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Сад Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Ресторан Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Сад Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Сад
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Балкон Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Удобства Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Удобства Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Номер Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Номер Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Номер Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Сад Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Удобства Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Сад
Расположение: Остров Мактан Количество номеров: 9
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 77 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
5,5
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (77)
Отсортировать по:
Randall P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 января 2015 г.
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 1 января 2015 г.
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Пары Australia, 28 августа 2014 г.
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 мая 2014 г.
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 25 апреля 2014 г.
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Пары Norway, 4 марта 2014 г.
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Suzanne B. Пары France, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Lost somewhere

Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
6
Nicole H. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes СебуCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - СадCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - РесторанCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Стойка регистрации  Cebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - СадCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - СадCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - БалконCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - УдобстваCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - УдобстваCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - СадCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - УдобстваCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Экстерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - СадCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - СадCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Интерьер отеляCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Ванная комнатаCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - УдобстваCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - ВидCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - НомерCebu Residencia Lourdes Себу - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3C01