или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1004 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Лобби Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Century Park Hotel Манила - Шведский стол
Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал Century Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал Century Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 500
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 1492 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1492)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 4 ноября 2009 г.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Совет для шоппинга: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Alwyn C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 февраля 2015 г.
My home away from home.

Friendly staff, spacious room and close to supermarket / food.
6,3
My stay at Century Park is not the 1st time. I have always given priority when travel to Manila. The staff are friendly and location was the best as it was near to supermarket and some local food stall.
Kia M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Great location

Room, room & room
5,7
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food
Cindy S. Пары Virgin Islands (U.S.), 26 февраля 2015 г.
Great

Clean, safe,
9
Great
Anthony L. Пары United Kingdom, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Disappointing

Internet,
5
We booked an executive room mainly for the quiet of the lounge,we were disappointed.The room was small and tired,the shower was dreadful,the lounge had little choice and unfriendly staff member.Breakfast we good,but to receive a service it was best to eat early,if the area was full the staff would struggle to cope.Area of hotel was convenient,Mabini was about a 20 minute walk which was nice and we felt safe.The swimming pool area was good but the pool its self had a small shallow area in comparison to the pool as a whole.There is also a hot tub if that's your thing.The health club provides a good massage service but a little expensive.Lifts and internet are excellent for speed. Taking everything into account this hotel does have some good points,but we are aware that you can get better in Manila for a cheaper price all be it not a club room,but as I said the whole experience for us was disappointing.
Ta-Chih W. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Low working efficiency

Good swimming pool
5,3
Eisa A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 25 февраля 2015 г.
good stay

the mall near by , the sea you can see from the hotel and restaurants
8
i just stay as transit after 12 hours flying to go to my next destination
Ying L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 24 февраля 2015 г.
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly stuffs
8
nice. just buffet breakfast does not worth the price.
Heyko W. Пары Australia, 23 февраля 2015 г.
a s. hole old smells maybe 5 star in the 1950,s

no good thing no porter for luggage 5 star yes right
3,7
Disapointing very
Alexander D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Best hotel to stay along.

Easy to find,delicoius food and clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay at century hotel thank you very much to the friendly staff and the good food.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Century Park Hotel МанилаCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Номер СьютCentury Park Hotel Манила - Шведский столCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3B02