Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1004 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Лобби Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Century Park Hotel Манила - Шведский стол
Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал Century Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал Century Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 500
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 1669 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1669)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 4 ноября 2009 г.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Совет для шоппинга: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ahmed B. Пары Egypt, 29 июля 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Food,staff,location
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tang W. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 23 июля 2015 г.
Review of Century Park Hotel

1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
7,3
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ahmed B. Пары Egypt, 22 июля 2015 г.
Very good

Staff food location
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria U. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 17 июля 2015 г.
Very satisfied. I go every month

bed, service, food
10
fabulous experience
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 июля 2015 г.
ok

near airport , staff friendly food good
8,7
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katsuji I. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 13 июля 2015 г.
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4,7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Taegeon Y. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 12 июля 2015 г.
Had great time staying there!

Room, staff, food
9,7
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roger B. Пары United States of America, 11 июля 2015 г.
A pleasant stay

Location staff comfort
8
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kiok L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 10 июля 2015 г.
Hotel is so...so

Good is big, sufficient amenities, location not too bad
6
The hotel is old, and is in need of a major renovation. Fortunately, work is being done in the hotel to give it a face-lift. The hotel is overall big, with all the necessary amenities. Some cheap restaurants around, including fast-food joints. Taxis are easily available. Big shopping mall next to hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Century Park Hotel МанилаCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Номер СьютCentury Park Hotel Манила - Шведский столCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - ВходCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06