или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1004 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Лобби Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Century Park Hotel Манила - Шведский стол
Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал Century Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал Century Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 500
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 1557 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1557)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 4 ноября 2009 г.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Совет для шоппинга: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Hazel D. Группы Philippines, 28 апреля 2015 г.
So and so...

Soft mattress. Housekeeping forgot to close the door. Thank God nothing's lost. Since room is new it still looks clean but housekeeping needs to work more hard.
6
It's just a typical hotel, nothing soooooo fancy, the food isn't really awesome... But the stay was quite alright. Love the smell of the mattress and the pillows.
Roderick L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Hotel for a small family

staff, amenities, near stores
7,7
Relaxing
Allan X. Пары Philippines, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Convenient & satisfactory

Food,parking,security
8
Pleasurable & relaxing
Alan L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 25 апреля 2015 г.
quite good impression

1. Disappointed my room was not even breakfast provided! Si its useless to guve further other comments
6
Notice its rather old established hotel. Should have gone forward to renovate to upgrade the Hotel status.
Rod A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 апреля 2015 г.
Overall a great stay

The staff and location
10
The first room we stayed in smelled like paint hence we were transferred to a different room, we greatly appreciated that, however, the smell of paint triggered my asthma hence I wasn't able to enjoy that whole day but my family did. I hoped that they extended us for 1 day for free as it is usually the case with other 5 star hotels when there are situations as such. Our things got wet 2 hours before we checked out due to water suddenly dripping from the ceiling. But overall my family enjoyed so its all good
Richard L. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 17 апреля 2015 г.
A Patron since 2010

1. nicer rooms now 2. Professional staff 3. Security very dependable
10
Enjoyed the hospitality displayed by everyone. I as a customer am concerned about Security. I would ask in the hotel budget that upgraded programs to communicate with field officers around the site be implemented. Ear pieces to all security and a re striped arrival area for cars in question.
Nauman S. Пары United Kingdom, 14 апреля 2015 г.
Don't Have Hand Shower but only shower Head

Location., Swimming Pool., Staff Kindness.
9
Its good to stay but the hotel needs upgradation..
Graham G. Пары Australia, 14 апреля 2015 г.
Not a 4 star hotel room not clean food expensive f

Nothing good
3,3
Holidays
Martin C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 13 апреля 2015 г.
value for money. a bit old but clean

big comfy room, friendly staff, bathroom has bath tub
6
accessible and child friendly hotel

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Century Park Hotel МанилаCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Номер СьютCentury Park Hotel Манила - Шведский столCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - ВходCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C04