Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1004 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Лобби Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал
Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Century Park Hotel Манила - Шведский стол Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Гостиная Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 500
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 897 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (897)
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 4 ноября 2009 г.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Совет для шоппинга: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Jonathan C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 20 апреля 2014 г.
It was just an overnight stay and it was okay.

Location, accessible and near to shopping malls and restaurants.
7
The overnight stay was okay. I was just surprised that being a five star hotel, the executive club room should have been renovated to fit in with the modern and present day hotel room. The TV should be LCD at least by now and the toilet is not that well equipped yet. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay. I just hope that the hotel, being an international hotel, should at least be at par with other five star hotels. It's high time to modernized and innovate. Thanks.
Rowena M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 19 апреля 2014 г.
comfortable and delicious food

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay. the breakfast was amazing and so was the buffet dinner. the staff were friendly and very helpful. however, some of the areas need to be renovated, so with the facade of the building. i used the health spa on the 2nd floor for a massage but it was not very clean and i ended up with insect bites on my legs. the staff sais it will be renovated soon. overall, we had a good time at the hotel.
David E. Пары Singapore, 18 апреля 2014 г.
good rooms and plesent stay

Service, clean, good food
10
excellent , however I have a puppy which was not allowed entry during my first visit this did cause some inconviencies to me , as I had to check-out and book another hotel wich did allow pets. Hope Centuary Park Hotel could make cettain exceptions in future.
Cyrille S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 18 апреля 2014 г.
Antiquated.

Free internet access. Upgrades. Location.
7
Checking-in was a bit slow, but I got surprised when the receptionist told me that they're giving me an upgrade. I only paid for a superior room, but got an executive suite! What a treat for a first-timer in this hotel! The room is really spacious, but I think it's getting a little antiquated. The toilet had stains in it, the hair dryer isn't functioning well because it's already old, and the comforter smells like it's been kept in the closet for years, the kitchen had a stove with an oven, but no microwave, it didn't have a minibar, too. Didn't get to swim in the pool because it's too crowded. Also not much food to offer in the breakfast buffet. Checking out was a breeze, though. I'm giving it three stars out of five.
Jean N. Бизнесмены Australia, 17 апреля 2014 г.
good staff

nothing
6
The lobby stinks like drainage
Jean N. Бизнесмены Australia, 16 апреля 2014 г.
its ok

nothing
5
Only good to sleep in.
Mylene M. Пары Philippines, 11 апреля 2014 г.
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 апреля 2014 г.
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Century Park Hotel МанилаCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Номер СьютCentury Park Hotel Манила - Шведский столCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - ГостинаяCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B01