ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1004 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Лобби Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал Century Park Hotel Манила - Спортзал
Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Century Park Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Century Park Hotel Манила - Шведский стол Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Гостиная Century Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 500
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 1047 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1047)
Сортировать по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 4 ноября 2009 г.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Совет для шоппинга: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Loreto E. Группы Australia, 10 июля 2014 г.
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Alvin J. Группы Philippines, 9 июля 2014 г.
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Ely P. Группы United States of America, 9 июля 2014 г.
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Charity C. Группы Philippines, 6 июля 2014 г.
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Группы United States of America, 5 июля 2014 г.
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Пары Philippines, 4 июля 2014 г.
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 3 июля 2014 г.
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Luisito B. Пары United States of America, 1 июля 2014 г.
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Kevin H. Группы United States of America, 1 июля 2014 г.
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Century Park Hotel МанилаCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Номер СьютCentury Park Hotel Манила - Шведский столCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - ГостинаяCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3A05