Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1004

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 1869 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1869)
Сортировка по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 4 ноября 2009 г.
отзыв Манила

В центре города неплохие номера хороший сервис Рядом небольшей торговый центр. Уютный холл где можно выпить чашку кофе.
9
Отель находится в центре города. многоэтажный со своим бассейном. В отеле хороший сервис хороший вид из окон. На первом этаже хороший у добный холл с диванами и креслами где можно выпить сок или кофе. На употребление дринков кроме всего вы получаете талон. им можно воспользоваться в течениии дня . На рецепшн все вежливы и улыбчивы. Номера уютны .ОБЩЕЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОСТАЛОСЬ ХОРОШЕЕ . рРядом небольшой торговый центр с разной мелочевкой и в том числе косметикой одеждой.
Совет для шоппинга: Не очень далеко торговый центр Mall Asia где можно провести время сделать покупки и перекусить
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James P. Пары United States of America, 1 мая 2016 г.
Enjoyable stay
6,7
Spent 4 nights here recently with my wife. The hotel employs a large staff and every one we encountered were friendly and most helpful. The room was large and clean, good cable tv, nice c/r, plenty of hot water, nice view, wifi was good, breakfast buffet is best I've had so far in Manila hotels. Two pools, one large for relaxing and a nice lap pool. Hotel is right next to Harrison Plaza so you can walk out the door and choose from several eating places. A short cab ride to MOA, Robinson Place or Makati. I definitely recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria L. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 27 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent Stay
5,3
Our stay was excellent except for the bed that is movable, it doesnt stay coz the lock doesnt work,
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elenita M. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Kids bonding
5,7
The hotel is really nice, good facilities & with approachable staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jely H. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 21 апреля 2016 г.
First Time Stay
4,7
I stayed with my Family at this hotel bec it is near our destination for the next day. However, i found that given the rate they charged me for the room, you still have to call the housekeeping for some toiletries (no soap and shampoo) and their tv was not as clear as it should be.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan V. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 18 апреля 2016 г.
Must return
6,3
I was pleasantly surprised how the hotel has transformed from its old rustic and dark lobby into a chic hotel lobby. The room we got amused me because of its size as well as the beds. The only thing that seems not to belong is the size of the flat tv. Hope they can make an upgrade on that. They have good wifi and cable signal. The food! Breakfast was great. The restaurant is spacious and cozy.. Attendants very attentive. Must return for a longer period of stay and more rooms to book my expansive family.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeoh K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
overall is good
4,7
will recommend to friends
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeoh K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
i happy for staying here
4,3
will come again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeoh K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
will introduce to friends
4,7
b'fast is ok, but every day almost same
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeoh K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
if come to philippine, this is my first chose
4,7
overall ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Century Park Hotel МанилаCentury Park Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Century Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Бассейн Century Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - БалконCentury Park Hotel Манила - Номер СьютCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Шведский столCentury Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - СпортзалCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Еда и напиткиCentury Park Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - НомерCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - Банкетный залCentury Park Hotel Манила - ЛоббиCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - РесторанCentury Park Hotel Манила - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05