Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Номер Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Ресторан Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Окрестности Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 33
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 101 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
6,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
5,8
Все отзывы (101)
Roque J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 ноября 2013 г.
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 ноября 2013 г.
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 9 октября 2013 г.
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Пары Philippines, 30 сентября 2013 г.
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Пары Austria, 29 июня 2013 г.
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 13 июня 2013 г.
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 июня 2013 г.
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Poland, 6 июня 2013 г.
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Пары Philippines, 26 апреля 2013 г.
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. Бизнесмены Philippines, 7 апреля 2013 г.
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Century Plaza Hotel СебуCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - НомерCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - РесторанCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Окрестности Century Plaza Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляCentury Plaza Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05