ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Чалонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83130 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Пляж Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Номер Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Номер Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Спа Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Спа Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Номер Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Номер Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Пляж Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Номер Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Пляж Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Номер Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Вид
Расположение: Чалонг Количество номеров: 106
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 89 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
6,3
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,2
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (89)
Сортировать по:
Gennadiy A. Пары Ukraine, 28 января 2013 г.
Отдых

Номер уютный. Недорогой ресторан с вкусными блюдами тайской и европейской кухнями. Рядом достопримечательность: пхукетский Будда.
8,3
Останавливались в отеле на сутки семьей и с друзьями. Использовали как промежуточный между Пхукетом и Пипи. После аэропорта приятно отдохнули. А утром быстро бобрались до парома на соседние острова. Рядом берег моря, но вода не очень чистая. За то для детей было раздолье в бассейне, где даже можно поиграть в водное поло.
Belinda O. Группы New Zealand, 15 июня 2014 г.
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. Пары Australia, 12 января 2014 г.
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Пары Germany, 12 декабря 2013 г.
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Бизнесмены Netherlands, 9 декабря 2013 г.
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 31 октября 2013 г.
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. Бизнесмены New Zealand, 15 июля 2013 г.
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. Бизнесмены Netherlands, 6 июля 2013 г.
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Bente E. Пары Denmark, 17 марта 2013 г.
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5,7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
Christopher T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 декабря 2012 г.
This place sucked

Very fast wifi at the restaurant
4,3
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.
Особенность отеля: Use the restaurant WiFi, not the main hotel WiFi network - it is far faster.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa ПхукетChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ПляжChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - НомерChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - НомерChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Интерьер отеляChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - СпаChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - СпаChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - НомерChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - НомерChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ПляжChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - НомерChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ПляжChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - НомерChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВидChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - ВидChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B01