или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 7

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 44 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (44)
Сортировать по:
Angelica C. Группы Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 11 августа 2014 г.
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Don W. Пары Canada, 5 июля 2014 г.
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Пары Philippines, 26 июня 2014 г.
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Группы Philippines, 16 июня 2014 г.
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.
Bassam A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 10 июня 2014 г.
very bad

beach
4,7
Cristine L. Группы Philippines, 3 июня 2014 г.
Excellent Resort

Good food, affordable, well kept
9,3
Chema's was an excellent resort. The beach area was a bit small, but the pool was an infinity pool overlooking the sea. The staff, the service, and the food were all excellent. I would stay here again.
Maria C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 27 апреля 2014 г.
beautiful!

beautiful, friendly, clean
9,3
Relaxing!
Pascal D. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 25 апреля 2014 г.
bad experience

romantic, the garden
5
very nice looking place with romantic bungalows, looked great upon arival but the service was the worst i've had in years !!! rooms weren't made up, mini bar wasn't filled we had to ask several times before it was taken care of. the head waitress looked and talked as everything was to much to handle. the food in the restaurant was overcooked and several dishes were not available. we wanted to have a drink before diner " sorry sir, not available". after 15 min waiting " we only have wiskey black label sir". again 15 min waiting " sorry sir you have to take the whole bottle" again 15 min waiting " sorry sir black label not available anymore only spanish wiskey same price" again 15 min waiting for glasses and ice cubes.that while 5 other staff members were only sitting there. that night it rained, in my mate his bathroom 5cm of water. you think they did something about that the next day? no no solution, no answer, they just left the water where it was. many other negative things about this place but to much to write this all down here
Ma. C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 19 апреля 2014 г.
The vacation was fun.

Clean, Exclusive & Close to nature.
6,3
It's a value for money stay. Quiet. Peaceful.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B04