Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 7

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 66 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (66)
Отсортировать по:
Colin D. Пары United States of America, 23 июля 2015 г.
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9,7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ivy E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 21 июня 2015 г.
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicholas F. Пары United States of America, 21 июня 2015 г.
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daisy V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 июня 2015 г.
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Todd F. Группы United States of America, 3 июня 2015 г.
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna K. Пары United States of America, 23 мая 2015 г.
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Princess M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 24 апреля 2015 г.
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angeleen A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nilda G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 марта 2015 г.
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kadelle P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 23 марта 2015 г.
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02