или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Пляж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Номер Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеля Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Количество номеров: 7

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 50 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (50)
Отсортировать по:
Salud A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 октября 2014 г.
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Группы Philippines, 19 октября 2014 г.
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Группы Philippines, 19 октября 2014 г.
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Группы Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 11 августа 2014 г.
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 30 июля 2014 г.
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Пары United Kingdom, 25 июля 2014 г.
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Пары Canada, 5 июля 2014 г.
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Пары Philippines, 26 июня 2014 г.
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Группы Philippines, 16 июня 2014 г.
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПляжChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Бассейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - НомерChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Интерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Экстерьер отеляChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A07