или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Эрмита, Манила, Филиппины 1000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Вход Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Стойка регистрации  Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Ресторан Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Стойка регистрации  Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Лобби Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоров Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер
Расположение: Эрмита Количество номеров: 145
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 221 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (221)
Отсортировать по:
Jeffrey W. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 14 февраля 2015 г.
great stay

location,staff,room
8
very nice stay and room
Dennis E. Пары Australia, 13 февраля 2015 г.
good value

location size of rooms staff
7,3
Very good surpassed what I was expecting
Jeffrey W. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 28 января 2015 г.
CLOSE TO ST. LUKES AND EMBASSY

CLOSE TO BUSINESS,BREAKFAST,PLEASANT STAFF ,VERY ACCOMONDATING
10
GREAT ,EASY AND,PLEASANT
James H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 28 января 2015 г.
Not a Good Hotel for the Area

Location is nice * a lot of local attraction * Good nearby transportation
5,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Cherry Blossoms Hotel in Manila with my 4 year old daughter and my sister. As most hotels you get what you pay for. The high point of hotel was that the staff was not friendly.
Leandro M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 января 2015 г.
It was a pleasant surprise. Exceeded my expectatio

staff, location, value for money
8
very good
Paul K. Пары United Kingdom, 14 января 2015 г.
great hotel

staff performance, comfort and location
10
very pleasant hotel in a great location, where the staff represented their manager with great distinction and could not have done more to accommodate my wife and myself
Ted K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 8 января 2015 г.
nice hotel

location value x staff performance
10
My wife enjoyed her stay there .everywhere she needed to go was close by.food was great too .. Good int ernet too for Skype
Glenda M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 1 января 2015 г.
Value for money, great location

great location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
7
pleasant
Christopher D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 30 декабря 2014 г.
My stay

Location. Location. Location
7,3
Ok. The bedding made me itch? Looked like the bedding was not clean. A little better breakfast would have been nice.
Marieflor C. Пары Philippines, 21 декабря 2014 г.
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila МанилаCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - ВходCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Стойка регистрации  Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - РесторанCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Стойка регистрации  Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - ЛоббиCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Комната для переговоровCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - НомерCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02