или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Яу Ма Тей Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 498 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (498)
Отсортировать по:
Irina N. Пары Russia, 12 ноября 2013 г.
хорошее соответствие цены и качества

удобное расположение относительно автобусной остановки в аэропорт, комфортная кровать, наличие всего необходимого на кухне в номере
9
быстрое заселение, взяли депозит 200 долларов, быстрый чек-аут, вежливый персонал, большой номер, комфортная кровать, наличие кухни, быстрый интернет, близость к торговым зонам (Ladies' market, Temple market). минус на мой взгляд один - звукоизоляция в спальне, так как окно спальни выходит на проезжую улицу.
Elena R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Seychelles, 23 августа 2012 г.
Прекрасный отель для семьи

Отличный персонал
9,3
В этом отеле мы останавливались во второй раз. Очень чистый и укомплектованный техникой и кухонными принадлежностями. Можно приготовить питание для ребенка и всей семьи. Удобное расположение. Недалеко от метро и ночного рынка. Вокруг много ресторанчиков и магазинов.Бесплатный интернет на хорошей скорости. Номера достаточно просторные и хорошо спланированные. На кухне холодильник, плита, микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда для готовки и питания.
Michael L. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 13 января 2015 г.
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Пары United States of America, 13 января 2015 г.
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Пары Thailand, 11 января 2015 г.
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 10 января 2015 г.
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 16 декабря 2014 г.
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

CHI Residences 279 ГонконгCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A07