или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Яу Ма Тей Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 488 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (488)
Отсортировать по:
Irina N. Пары Russia, 12 ноября 2013 г.
хорошее соответствие цены и качества

удобное расположение относительно автобусной остановки в аэропорт, комфортная кровать, наличие всего необходимого на кухне в номере
9
быстрое заселение, взяли депозит 200 долларов, быстрый чек-аут, вежливый персонал, большой номер, комфортная кровать, наличие кухни, быстрый интернет, близость к торговым зонам (Ladies' market, Temple market). минус на мой взгляд один - звукоизоляция в спальне, так как окно спальни выходит на проезжую улицу.
Elena R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Seychelles, 23 августа 2012 г.
Прекрасный отель для семьи

Отличный персонал
9,3
В этом отеле мы останавливались во второй раз. Очень чистый и укомплектованный техникой и кухонными принадлежностями. Можно приготовить питание для ребенка и всей семьи. Удобное расположение. Недалеко от метро и ночного рынка. Вокруг много ресторанчиков и магазинов.Бесплатный интернет на хорошей скорости. Номера достаточно просторные и хорошо спланированные. На кухне холодильник, плита, микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда для готовки и питания.
Kwok H. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 16 декабря 2014 г.
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 9 декабря 2014 г.
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Группы Singapore, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Индивидуальные туристы China, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Пары Taiwan, 26 ноября 2014 г.
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Пары United States of America, 25 ноября 2014 г.
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Liling C. Группы Singapore, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Friendly staff, big room

Staff, room, location
8
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

CHI Residences 279 ГонконгCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01