Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Интерьер отеля CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер Сьют CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер Сьют CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер Сьют CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер Сьют CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Яу Ма Тей Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 400 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
8,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,9
Еда/питание
6,5
Отзывы гостей написаны нашими пользователями после пребывания в CHI Residences 279.
Все отзывы (400)
Irina N. Пары Russia, 12 ноября 2013 г.
хорошее соответствие цены и качества

удобное расположение относительно автобусной остановки в аэропорт, комфортная кровать, наличие всего необходимого на кухне в номере
9
быстрое заселение, взяли депозит 200 долларов, быстрый чек-аут, вежливый персонал, большой номер, комфортная кровать, наличие кухни, быстрый интернет, близость к торговым зонам (Ladies' market, Temple market). минус на мой взгляд один - звукоизоляция в спальне, так как окно спальни выходит на проезжую улицу.
Elena R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Seychelles, 23 августа 2012 г.
Прекрасный отель для семьи

Отличный персонал
9,3
В этом отеле мы останавливались во второй раз. Очень чистый и укомплектованный техникой и кухонными принадлежностями. Можно приготовить питание для ребенка и всей семьи. Удобное расположение. Недалеко от метро и ночного рынка. Вокруг много ресторанчиков и магазинов.Бесплатный интернет на хорошей скорости. Номера достаточно просторные и хорошо спланированные. На кухне холодильник, плита, микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда для готовки и питания.
Adrian C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 27 марта 2014 г.
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 20 марта 2014 г.
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Группы Singapore, 20 марта 2014 г.
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 18 марта 2014 г.
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Пары China, 14 марта 2014 г.
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 11 марта 2014 г.
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Weifu L. Пары Singapore, 17 февраля 2014 г.
NIce apartment!

Clean, good service, near MTR
9,3
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Интерьер отеляCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер СьютCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер СьютCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер СьютCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер СьютCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A04