или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Яу Ма Тей Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 452 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (452)
Сортировать по:
Irina N. Пары Russia, 12 ноября 2013 г.
хорошее соответствие цены и качества

удобное расположение относительно автобусной остановки в аэропорт, комфортная кровать, наличие всего необходимого на кухне в номере
9
быстрое заселение, взяли депозит 200 долларов, быстрый чек-аут, вежливый персонал, большой номер, комфортная кровать, наличие кухни, быстрый интернет, близость к торговым зонам (Ladies' market, Temple market). минус на мой взгляд один - звукоизоляция в спальне, так как окно спальни выходит на проезжую улицу.
Elena R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Seychelles, 23 августа 2012 г.
Прекрасный отель для семьи

Отличный персонал
9,3
В этом отеле мы останавливались во второй раз. Очень чистый и укомплектованный техникой и кухонными принадлежностями. Можно приготовить питание для ребенка и всей семьи. Удобное расположение. Недалеко от метро и ночного рынка. Вокруг много ресторанчиков и магазинов.Бесплатный интернет на хорошей скорости. Номера достаточно просторные и хорошо спланированные. На кухне холодильник, плита, микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда для готовки и питания.
Chin K. Пары China, 11 августа 2014 г.
average

large room
6,3
not bad
Wing Y. Пары Hong Kong, 6 июля 2014 г.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Georges C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста France, 16 июня 2014 г.
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8,7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Ai S. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 13 июня 2014 г.
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Alan T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 11 июня 2014 г.
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Noriko I. Пары Japan, 10 июня 2014 г.
More than I expected

The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
7,7
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Chisa A. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 2 июня 2014 г.
GREAT!

Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
10
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

CHI Residences 279 ГонконгCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08