или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Яу Ма Тей, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комната CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер CHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Яу Ма Тей Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 491 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (491)
Отсортировать по:
Irina N. Пары Russia, 12 ноября 2013 г.
хорошее соответствие цены и качества

удобное расположение относительно автобусной остановки в аэропорт, комфортная кровать, наличие всего необходимого на кухне в номере
9
быстрое заселение, взяли депозит 200 долларов, быстрый чек-аут, вежливый персонал, большой номер, комфортная кровать, наличие кухни, быстрый интернет, близость к торговым зонам (Ladies' market, Temple market). минус на мой взгляд один - звукоизоляция в спальне, так как окно спальни выходит на проезжую улицу.
Elena R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Seychelles, 23 августа 2012 г.
Прекрасный отель для семьи

Отличный персонал
9,3
В этом отеле мы останавливались во второй раз. Очень чистый и укомплектованный техникой и кухонными принадлежностями. Можно приготовить питание для ребенка и всей семьи. Удобное расположение. Недалеко от метро и ночного рынка. Вокруг много ресторанчиков и магазинов.Бесплатный интернет на хорошей скорости. Номера достаточно просторные и хорошо спланированные. На кухне холодильник, плита, микроволновая печь, чайник, посуда для готовки и питания.
Pek Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Pek Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Pek Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Wonderful!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9,7
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Kwok H. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 16 декабря 2014 г.
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 9 декабря 2014 г.
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Группы Singapore, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Индивидуальные туристы China, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Пары Taiwan, 26 ноября 2014 г.
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

CHI Residences 279 ГонконгCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Ванная комнатаCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - НомерCHI Residences 279 Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08