arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 602 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 602 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,6

Michael L.
Канада
06 мая 2016
Great area. Good value. Friendly staff.
I love staying at Chi residences. Clean, location, friendly staff.

To T.
Вьетнам
26 апреля 2016
What we see is what we get
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!

Tan W.
Сингапур
22 апреля 2016
More than just a hotel
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)

Wee C.
Сингапур
14 апреля 2016
Good location
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.

Michel W.
Люксембург
07 апреля 2016
.
.

TAN P.
Сингапур
16 марта 2016
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!

Wei L.
Сингапур
16 марта 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .

Shimin L.
Сингапур
13 марта 2016
quite run down
location and price
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.

Hin L.
Сингапур
24 февраля 2016
Good stay
Cleaniness and good accessibility
Terrific

Hui O.
Гонконг
16 февраля 2016
Good Staycation Choice
Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.