Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Пляж Болод - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вид Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Ресторан Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вход Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вид Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер
Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Балкон Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вход Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вид Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Шведский стол Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Болод - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 34 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (34)
Отсортировать по:
Gennady K. Пары Russia, 3 января 2015 г.
Все ок.) отличный заботливый персонал.)

Отношение к постояльцам.
9,7
Замечательно, все было на уровне и даже лучше.
Alexander F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 14 января 2012 г.
Милый отель

Тихий уютный отель с отзывчивым персоналом
6
На долгий срок рекомендовать не буду, можно очень заскучать, а на пару дней остановиться в этом уютном миниотеле только в радость. ухоженная территория, бассейн, чистые номера, услужливый сервис. Цена приятная. Из минусов: нет ресторана, нет моря. Есть трансфер до пляжа Алоны.
David O. Пары Australia, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Andrew H. Пары Australia, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Catarina G. Индивидуальные туристы Portugal, 15 марта 2015 г.
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Geoff B. Пары United Kingdom, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Emma B. Пары United Kingdom, 9 января 2015 г.
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. Пары Canada, 3 января 2015 г.
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 14 мая 2014 г.
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 13 мая 2014 г.
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chiisai Natsu Resort БохолChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВидChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - РесторанChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВидChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - БалконChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВидChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Шведский столChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

SG-AGWEB-6A04