Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Пляж Болод - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Сад Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Сад Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вход Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля
Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вход Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вилла Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Ресторан Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Сьют Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Сьют Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Сад Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Сад Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Окрестности Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Окрестности
Расположение: Пляж Болод - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 20 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
6,2
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
5,2
Все отзывы (20)
Alexander F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 14 января 2012 г.
Милый отель

Тихий уютный отель с отзывчивым персоналом
6
На долгий срок рекомендовать не буду, можно очень заскучать, а на пару дней остановиться в этом уютном миниотеле только в радость. ухоженная территория, бассейн, чистые номера, услужливый сервис. Цена приятная. Из минусов: нет ресторана, нет моря. Есть трансфер до пляжа Алоны.
Garry C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 октября 2013 г.
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Пары Finland, 27 февраля 2013 г.
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. Пары United Kingdom, 17 февраля 2013 г.
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8,7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
Достопримечательности: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.
Julie R. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 16 февраля 2013 г.
Relaxing resort but awful organisation

Very quiet as it's on its own several km away from Alona beach
4,7
This resort has so much potential. The resort is pretty and good for chilling out but the staffing of it needs to be addressed. The free transportation to Alona beach is only 3 times a day and to get there on your own means standing in the road and waiting for a motorbike, tuk tuk or bus (fun but very packed!) Paying was a hassle and because the taxi back to the airport (which I had paid for in cash just moments before) wasn't ordered, I only just made my flight. Best t o arrange your return taxi privately (more reliable and they don't pocket the 200Peso difference). I didn't have time to get a written receipt as all the added extras (like drinks - when you can get one)had to be paid in cash, according to the guy on reception. This was VERY unusual for a hotel..... I also had my change in 2 parts, the rest coming when I started to write my own receipt. Make of that what you like. Maybe by the time you go there, they may have someone in charge who knows how to run a resort honestly and competantly. Minnie was a shining star there - helpful when I was ill and she made me a mango smoothie despite the kitchen being closed (it was after 9pm). Oh, and they ran out of bottled water on my last day!
Tuuli P. Пары Finland, 10 сентября 2012 г.
A nice hotel but still struggling with service

clean rooms, quiet
6,3
Maybe the place is still new but hotel staff seemed to lack the idea of what to do in many situations. When we arrived (late at night) staff fixed our money safe for about half an hour. They also say they have a nice restaurant but for some reason they serve the breakfast at whatever time they wish and just knock on your room door once it's served at your terrace. The restaurant have 4-5 choices of dishes but if you don't order them for dinner the same morning, they are not available in the dinnertime. This is something the staff doesn't warn about beforehand.You'll find out once it's too late. Some of the staff speak English while some prefer to speak visayan (no matter if it's English speaking person who approaches them). Some of the staff seemed to be with good attitude and taking care of the clients while others are very ignorant. When in resort you'd expect everything to run smoothly but in Chiisai Natsu you have to ask for everything and correct the staff when they mistake (that was often during our stay).
Maria R. Группы Philippines, 9 сентября 2012 г.
Small but cozy

Near Bohol beach club. Nice hotel pool
8,7
The hotel is not so big but has clean rooms and well maintained. The pool is also a positive feature of this hotel. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Good value for money with breakfast.
Достопримечательности: Not too far from Alona Beac but very near Bohol Beach Club
Peter O. Пары Ireland, 28 января 2012 г.
Small,clean Resort

good sized bed/fridge & quiet effective air-con
5,3
situated next to busy road,about 5km from alona beach but about 2km from dumaluan beach. motor-bike noise heard from 5am.i found the receptionist to be not very helpful but rest of staff were very friendly. small 'cooling off' pools. ineffective hot water shower. 18 bungalows close together so could hear people talking outside. free shuttle every two hours but last shuttle from alona at 10pm. no restaurant but light breakfast served in front of bungalow.
Достопримечательности: Adventure Park at Lobac worthwhile but River cruise over-priced and food not particularly good. Chocolate Hills worthwhile
Mery J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 6 января 2012 г.
awesome resort

breakfast is good...hospitable staff...free servise to the beach...
7,3
we had an enjoyable stay in bohol...the resort in general is good...
Bill W. Пары United States of America, 13 ноября 2011 г.
clean

clean
5,7
This is Hotel looks to be relatively new, its maintained very well. The rooms are clean. The location is far from Alona Beach, but they provide a Van/Jeepney shuttle service. This place was way to expensive for the location I though Breakfast came with the room, but they charged me double what a typical Krappy "American Breakfast" cost in Phili.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chiisai Natsu Resort БохолChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - СадChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - СадChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВиллаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - РесторанChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер СьютChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер СьютChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - СадChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - СадChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Окрестности Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Окрестности Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - БалконChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - БалконChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер СьютChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер СьютChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - РесторанChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - РесторанChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A04