или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Пляж Болод - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Сад Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Сад Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вид Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вход Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн
Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вилла Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Ресторан Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Сьют Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер Сьют Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Сад Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Сад Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Окрестности
Расположение: Пляж Болод - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 30 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,5
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (30)
Отсортировать по:
Gennady K. Пары Russia, 3 января 2015 г.
Все ок.) отличный заботливый персонал.)

Отношение к постояльцам.
9,7
Замечательно, все было на уровне и даже лучше.
Alexander F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 14 января 2012 г.
Милый отель

Тихий уютный отель с отзывчивым персоналом
6
На долгий срок рекомендовать не буду, можно очень заскучать, а на пару дней остановиться в этом уютном миниотеле только в радость. ухоженная территория, бассейн, чистые номера, услужливый сервис. Цена приятная. Из минусов: нет ресторана, нет моря. Есть трансфер до пляжа Алоны.
Emma B. Пары United Kingdom, 9 января 2015 г.
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. Пары Canada, 3 января 2015 г.
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 14 мая 2014 г.
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 13 мая 2014 г.
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 мая 2014 г.
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Пары Austria, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 октября 2013 г.
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Пары Finland, 27 февраля 2013 г.
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chiisai Natsu Resort БохолChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - СадChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - СадChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВидChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВиллаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - РесторанChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер СьютChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер СьютChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - СадChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - СадChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Окрестности Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Окрестности Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - БалконChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - БалконChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер СьютChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Номер СьютChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - РесторанChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бассейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВидChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - БалконChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - НомерChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВидChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Шведский стол


AS-AGWEB-3C02