Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Болод, Остров Панглао, Филиппины 6340 (Показать карту)


Расположение: Болод Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника




на основании 35 отзывов

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (35)
Отсортировать по:
Gennady K. Пары Russia, 3 января 2015 г.
Все ок.) отличный заботливый персонал.)

Отношение к постояльцам.
Замечательно, все было на уровне и даже лучше.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexander F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 14 января 2012 г.
Милый отель

Тихий уютный отель с отзывчивым персоналом
На долгий срок рекомендовать не буду, можно очень заскучать, а на пару дней остановиться в этом уютном миниотеле только в радость. ухоженная территория, бассейн, чистые номера, услужливый сервис. Цена приятная. Из минусов: нет ресторана, нет моря. Есть трансфер до пляжа Алоны.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David O. Пары Australia, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrew H. Пары Australia, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Catarina G. Индивидуальные туристы Portugal, 15 марта 2015 г.
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geoff B. Пары United Kingdom, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tyler F. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 11 февраля 2015 г.

Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emma B. Пары United Kingdom, 9 января 2015 г.
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdul H. Пары Canada, 3 января 2015 г.
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanne C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 14 мая 2014 г.
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!