Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Малат, Манила, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Вход Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Вход Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Вход Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Вход Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ресторан Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеля Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ресторан Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ресторан Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ресторан Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ресторан Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Стойка регистрации  Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Удобства Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Кухня Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комната
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комната Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комната
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 13
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,4

на основании 105 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
5,5
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (105)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Проживание в Маниле

расположение, обслуживание, кухня
9,3
в гостинице провели три ночи, претензий к качеству нет, для городской гостиницы достаточно тихо, хорошая ванная комната, приветливый персонал, рассказали и куда сходить/съездить и как добраться, итд, прекрасный район, очень близко к туристическим маршрутам и местам отдыха... И еще один плюс бп кофе и кухня на которой можно готовить самостоятельно, т е отель вполне пригодный для жизни...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elizaveta A. Пары Russia, 25 ноября 2014 г.
удобный гестхаус в центре

удобно расположен, недалеко от аэропорта. ночью кипит жизнь
5,7
Не берите номер с вентилятором - в номере без окна дышать нечем. вечером вокруг много заведений. Далеко до Интрамороса.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elena T. Пары Russia, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Вполне неплохо для одной ночи.

Чистота душевой комнаты и туалета, на этаже есть кухня, хороший поющий персонал )))
8,7
Необходимо было переночевать, нас вполне устроило. В fan room нет туалета и душа, они на этаже, и их чистота порадовала. В номере не слышно шума с улиц.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Charlie A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 июля 2015 г.
Awesome

Accommodating staff, clean place
9,7
Relaxing, restful stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sharleen S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 июля 2015 г.
Can't sleep at night

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
5,7
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rogan L. Пары New Zealand, 1 июня 2015 г.
Thanks

Location.Service. Friendly staff.
10
I am back again in the Philippines and back in my favorite guesthouse in Manila.Nice clean hostel and helpfull staff.i was here last April 20th with my wife and very happy to be back again.The staff had not forgotton us and are still unchanged and as helpfull as ever.This is a clean well run hostel,well managed by Filipina Or Pine as she is known .I consider this one of the better hostels for any traveller to stay at. With thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Rogan And Mita Lane
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marcos F. Пары Brazil, 10 февраля 2015 г.
Good for the price

The staff was very friendly, the communal kitchen is a plus and They will help you with anything you need
7
Our stay good based on what we paid. The staff is great and will help you with your questions and often cooked and offered food to us. We stayed in the smallest room with fan only. The room is small and you have no space to hang your wet towels and clothes. The bed was comfy enough and we slept well. The bathroom does need a revamp. If they only cleaned the ceiling And put a shower curtain and a rug in the bathroom it would help a bit. The neighborhood is not nice but, we didn't feel unsafe. It's worse at night with all the poverty surrounding you. Overall it was ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karl M. Пары United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
Great location for partying; Great price;

Value, location, kitchen
7,3
It was pleasant. Only problem was someone cut open my bag in the refrigerator and stole some of my milk (very strange to steal milk!). So we did not feel comfortable leaving our food in the refrigerator.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hideo F. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 1 июня 2014 г.
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joel R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila МанилаChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВходChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВходChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВходChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВходChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - РесторанChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Экстерьер отеляChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - РесторанChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - РесторанChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - РесторанChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - РесторанChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Стойка регистрации  Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - УдобстваChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - КухняChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комнатаChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комнатаChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06