или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Малат, Манила, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Вход Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комната Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Лобби Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комната Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеля Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Вид Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Вид Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Вид Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комната Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Номер Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Номер Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Номер
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 13
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 86 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
6,6
Удобство номера
5,5
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (86)
Сортировать по:
Elena T. Пары Russia, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Вполне неплохо для одной ночи.

Чистота душевой комнаты и туалета, на этаже есть кухня, хороший поющий персонал )))
8,7
Необходимо было переночевать, нас вполне устроило. В fan room нет туалета и душа, они на этаже, и их чистота порадовала. В номере не слышно шума с улиц.
Hideo F. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 1 июня 2014 г.
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Joel R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Thi T. Группы Vietnam, 15 февраля 2014 г.
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Индивидуальные туристы Slovakia, 2 января 2014 г.
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 декабря 2013 г.
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Пары Netherlands, 30 ноября 2013 г.
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 ноября 2013 г.
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7
Lei Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 23 ноября 2013 г.
nice

clean, hot, good
8
clean, hot, good
Stephanie P. Пары United States of America, 18 ноября 2013 г.
Met our needs

Big room
7
I had read comments that some taxi drivers had problems finding the place, so I did screenshots of maps on my phone. Really glad we did. Chill Out was not as social as other hostels we've stayed at, but there was a communal kitchen and couches. The guesthouse was clean. Yes, there was the occasional cockroach and one or two mosquitoes but I can't think of a place we stayed where we didn't find those...It did seem a little overpriced, so if you are expecting a lot out of the deluxe room, look elsewhere.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВходChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВходChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комнатаChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ЛоббиChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комнатаChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Интерьер отеляChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВидChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВидChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - ВидChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Ванная комнатаChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - НомерChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - НомерChill Out Guesthouse Manila Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08