или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Лобби Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер
Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 505 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (505)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 декабря 2013 г.
Хороший отель за свои деньги

новый, чистый, современный
9,3
Хороший отель за свои деньги, находится в самом центре олд тауна. Номер небольшой, но чистый и современный. Хорошее обслуживание.
Julius L. Пары Indonesia, 11 ноября 2014 г.
The only minus is the noise

Location, Cleanlines, Price
8,7
This hotel is fresh new when I stay here. The location are great, it's really close the bus stop to patong, and also near Thalang road where you can find night market. The room are comfort and clean. They clean the room and change the towel everyday. The only minus are the noise which coming from the market beside this hotel. On the night, the seller on market preparing their items to sold so it's really noisy. If this hotel would add their gordyn with the thick one, it will help
Julius L. Пары Indonesia, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Nice hotel except for the noise

Cleanliness, location, price
8,7
Everything are good except the noise from the market nextvto the hotel.. if they could install double layered window, or add thick gordyn, it will help.
Chairat P. Пары Thailand, 4 ноября 2014 г.
i like this typicalle hotel

good
9,3
2 days
Eero H. Пары Finland, 26 октября 2014 г.
Good location but rooms are noisy

Staff, clean and location
8,3
Noisy room, because food markets and parking place start at 2am (opposite street). Cannot sleep well, because cars and scooters driving in parking hall around and it wakes you up. Staff really friendly. Room was clean and nice. Location is really good. Free water bottles every day. Tv. Aircon. No safety box.
David L. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 3 октября 2014 г.
Noisy all night

location location location
4
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Ploypatcha T. Пары Thailand, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5,7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Группы Thailand, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Пары United States of America, 14 августа 2014 г.
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Пары Thailand, 25 июня 2014 г.
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chinotel ПхукетChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - ЛоббиChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - ЛоббиChinotel Пхукет - ЛоббиChinotel Пхукет - ВидChinotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляChinotel Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиChinotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаChinotel Пхукет - kартаChinotel Пхукет - Ближайший транспорт


AS-AGWEB-3B07