ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Лобби Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер
Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Номер Chinotel Пхукет - Лобби
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 24
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 471 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
5,8
Все отзывы (471)
Alexander F. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 декабря 2013 г.
Хороший отель за свои деньги

новый, чистый, современный
9,3
Хороший отель за свои деньги, находится в самом центре олд тауна. Номер небольшой, но чистый и современный. Хорошее обслуживание.
Khanittha N. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Индивидуальные туристы France, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money
Diane W. Пары Canada, 24 марта 2014 г.
Best Part of Our Trip

Easy access to local bus, Budget Friendly, Clean
9,3
Was above what I was expecting for a budget hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful--left our iPad everyday with the front desk when we were out. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. We were on the forth floor so the noise level was low and we slept good every night. As well, it is just around the corner to the local buses that take you directly to all the beaches, tiger kingdom, shopping center, etc for only 35 bhat one way(just a little over a 1USD whereas taking a taxi/tuktuk everywhere can cost up to 600 baht one way). Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Phuket!
Shelly-Anne S. Индивидуальные туристы Trinidad and Tobago, 17 марта 2014 г.
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Very clean!

Staff, clean rooms, good wifi service
9
Perfect given price! We arrived very early morning and was greeted by a lovely gentleman who checked us in quickly. They were also very helpful in arranging transport to the ferry. Good value for money.
Kalene L. Пары United States of America, 16 марта 2014 г.
Great location, next to great restaurants

Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfy stay
8,3
We loved this hotel! We stayed for 2 nights and it was just the place we needed so we could sightsee around Phuket. Amazing restaurants close by, market right next store. Don't expect a view or pool but as a place to rest in-between sight seeing. The staff was friendly and helped us book animal activities by calling the places we had found by recommendation.
Craig L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 марта 2014 г.
decent new hotel

location, price, clean
7,7
nice little hotel with friendly staff. rooms are a bit small but its close to the main things in town...2 minutes walk to the main bars and just around the cornr from the new sunday walking street which is well worth a visit...lots of cool bars, clubs and restaurnts in town so check them out..se na ha for starters then onto timberhut for a late night boozing!
Craig L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 марта 2014 г.
nice plac to stay

price and location
8
great place...clean modern rooms close to plenty of what Phuket town has offer. sunday walking street and some bars/clubs/restaurants that are way better than the touristy areas
Laura K. Группы New Zealand, 3 марта 2014 г.
Clean and cheap - can be noisy.

location, cheap, clean
7
If you are a light sleeper - it is essential that you have a room near the back of the hotel otherwise the night market, that actually goes on all night, will wake you. The rooms are simple and clean and the staff friendly. There are restaurants within 5-10 mins walk. Breakfast was nice at Puketique across the road on the corner. Almost outside the hotel is the bus stop for local buses to beaches. We went to Patong for 30 or 50 Baht each. There is a local bus to the airport about a 10-15 min walk away.
Edwin H. Пары Canada, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Good location in old town

Modern styish deco
7,7
This was our second stay and the staff remembered us. The old part of Phuket town is one block away and the fresh day market is right next door.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chinotel ПхукетChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - ЛоббиChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - НомерChinotel Пхукет - ЛоббиChinotel Пхукет - ЛоббиChinotel Пхукет - ВидChinotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляChinotel Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиChinotel Пхукет - Ванная комнатаChinotel Пхукет - kартаChinotel Пхукет - Ближайший транспорт


AS-AGWEB-3B01