Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Саураха, Читван, Непал (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Балкон Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Вид Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Балкон Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Ресторан Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Балкон Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Балкон Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Стойка регистрации  Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Окрестности Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеля Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеля Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеля
Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеля Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Вилла Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Балкон Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Вилла Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Сад Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Балкон Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Номер Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Саураха Количество номеров: 13

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

на основании 37 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
9,5
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (37)
Отсортировать по:
Simon C. Пары United Kingdom, 19 апреля 2015 г.
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sallie S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 марта 2015 г.
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wennie L. Пары Taiwan, 18 февраля 2015 г.
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Findlay N. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 февраля 2015 г.
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Helen S. Пары United Kingdom, 9 февраля 2015 г.
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vadim S. Пары Russia, 5 января 2015 г.
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jiang W. Группы China, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 декабря 2014 г.
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gaurav S. Пары India, 17 декабря 2014 г.
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jayesh U. Пары India, 4 ноября 2014 г.
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Chitwan Village Resort ЧитванChitwan Village Resort Читван - БалконChitwan Village Resort Читван - ВидChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - БалконChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - РесторанChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - БалконChitwan Village Resort Читван - БалконChitwan Village Resort Читван - Стойка регистрации  Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Окрестности Chitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеляChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеляChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеляChitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеляChitwan Village Resort Читван - ВиллаChitwan Village Resort Читван - БалконChitwan Village Resort Читван - ВиллаChitwan Village Resort Читван - СадChitwan Village Resort Читван - БалконChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - НомерChitwan Village Resort Читван - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B08