Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Панаджи, Северный Гоа, Индия 403 004 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Паб Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Паб Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Паб Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Спа Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Спортзал
Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлечения Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Лобби Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности
Расположение: Панаджи Количество номеров: 205
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 74 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (74)
Отсортировать по:
Deepak G. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 24 июня 2015 г.
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot

Everything
9,7
Awesome
Atul T. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 2 июня 2015 г.
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service

location, private beach
5
Deepak G. Пары India, 25 мая 2015 г.
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. Пары India, 15 мая 2015 г.
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Пары India, 22 марта 2015 г.
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 7 марта 2015 г.
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Пары India, 6 марта 2015 г.
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Пары Canada, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста India, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный ГоаCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ПабCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ПабCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ПабCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - СпаCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - СпортзалCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлеченияCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ЛоббиCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

SG-AGWEB-6A02