Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Dona Paula, Панаджи, Северный Гоа, Индия 403 004

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 93 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (93)
Сортировка по:
Joyce F. Семьи + подростки India, 17 января 2016 г.
AWESOME HOLIDAY

LOCATION/ ROOMS / SERVICE
8,3
STAY WAS RELAXING WITH A PICTURESQUE VIEW FROM THE BALCONY GOOD CLEAN TOILETS GOOD FACILITIES AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gautam D. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 6 января 2016 г.
Old Infra / beach not so pleasant.

Big property but old. / at beach but uncleared / fair taxi prices fixed by hotel.
6
We found that in Goa the south beaches are more cleaned and less crowded. It's better to stay in sout goa 5 star hotels which are mostly on the beach.best veg food (Navtara )is available At various places. Dudhsagar one should not miss.only water sports and beaches are the best option to spend time in goa.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sudhir.Unadkat U. Пары United Kingdom, 5 января 2016 г.
secluded beach front resort with stunning sunset

position, clean beach & spa fascilities
8
very good. The waiters need to go to Rajasthan hotels to learn how the customers ought to be served.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gyu R. Группы South Korea, 3 января 2016 г.
only positon is good

positon and surrounding scenery
6,3
so so
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alok S. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Great location superb ambience good food & staff

Best location near the beach , felt absolutely safe during our stay & very good staff
9,3
Fabulous just etched in our memories forever
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Donald M. Пары United States of America, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Do not waste your time staying at this hotel

The seafood
5
Very bad experience, no elevators, my wife has a bad knee and so we were trapped in the hotel. The transportation service was not helpful, there was a fire alarm that was very sensitive and went off several times. The front desk said they would look for another room but never got back with us. We asked for places to visit at Christmas and they said they would check but never got back with us. Very bad experience I would not want anyone to repeat.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mahesh G. Группы India, 16 ноября 2015 г.
Best

Best
10
Super
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sivasailam R. Пары India, 6 ноября 2015 г.
Honeymoon trip

Security, Privacy and Cleaniness
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ashutosh S. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 24 октября 2015 г.
Third day was a big kayos

Food,hospitality & maintenance
7
we stayed there for three nights Every thing was going good for two days but third day it was a big kayos at the time of breakfast as there was marriage in the hotel . Hotel management changed our breakfast location and given that to marriage people. So it was a very bad experience that day and we were really surprised to see the mismanagement of so called 5Star hotel CIDADE GOA
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sudish N. Пары India, 27 сентября 2015 г.
Getaway

Beach is not crowded, Rooms are quiet, Clean and well maintained
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный ГоаCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - УдобстваCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - СпаCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Комната для переговоровCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - СпортзалCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - СадCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ЛоббиCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ПляжCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Комната для переговоровCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - УдобстваCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - СпортзалCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ПляжCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07