или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Панаджи, Северный Гоа, Индия 403 004 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Номер Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Паб Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Паб Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Паб Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Ресторан Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Спа Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Спортзал
Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлечения Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Лобби Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности
Расположение: Панаджи Количество номеров: 205

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 61 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (61)
Отсортировать по:
Caroline E. Пары United Kingdom, 5 ноября 2014 г.
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Группы India, 3 ноября 2014 г.
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Индивидуальные туристы India, 21 октября 2014 г.
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Пары India, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Группы India, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Пары India, 31 мая 2014 г.
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Пары India, 18 мая 2014 г.
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Пары Hungary, 28 апреля 2014 г.
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Пары India, 25 февраля 2014 г.
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 8 ноября 2013 г.
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный ГоаCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ПабCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ПабCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ПабCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - СпаCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - СпортзалCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Отдых и развлеченияCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - ЛоббиCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляCidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности Cidade De Goa Hotel Северный Гоа - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C08