вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 1014 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1014 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Muhamad A.
Малайзия
24 августа 2016
New modern, sleek, tidy accomodation in the center of bussiness area
I like the cleanliness, modern n minimum interior, cozy furniture, very friendly staff, etc. Less like with the dining hall n verity of food served

nick G.
Малайзия
23 августа 2016
value for money
clean and nice room, excellent staff, shopping mall just opposite, few cafe just below the hotel, breakfast normal but overall value for money.

SAN T.
Малайзия
23 августа 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall is okay,good view, check in time is too late, need wait till 3pm toilet is clean but too small, breakfast is moderate

Chin L.
Малайзия
22 августа 2016
Goodand relax stay
This hotel is Recommended for family

CHIN T.
Малайзия
22 августа 2016
Satisfied
With the price you can get an studio room with kitchen facilities. Room condition is good. Toilet shower part is kinda small space but overall is satisfied. Air condition is cold enough. I stayed for two times and both times the room i got is also at the end of the walkway. Strategic location. nearby food stall and mall.

Mohd H.
Малайзия
22 августа 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Mohd H.
Малайзия
22 августа 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Mun C.
Малайзия
21 августа 2016
Comfort stay
New and good..Overall satisfactory

Tony W.
Малайзия
18 августа 2016
Clean & Comfort Room
Walking distance to The Spring, clean and comfort room, friendly staff.

Pui C.
Сингапур
18 августа 2016
I love the facilities & equipment prepared for the clients but i dislike the hotel breakfast
Overall I kinda enjoyed my 3days stay at citidines but I am very disappointed with the breakfast provided. Is was awful to taste & not appetizing. As a prestigious hotel, the breakfast provided must be kept clean, fresh & delicious. I discovered some insects were flying inside one of the buns/bread cover thus I felt totally turn off to dine o had my breakfast there again. You should revise seriously on this matter...