arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (928)

Бизнес-путешественники (275)

Пары (244)

Индивидуальные туристы (78)

Семьи + маленькие дети (183)

Семьи + подростки (87)

Группы (61)

Очень хорошо
7,8
По 928 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,3
Услуги
8,2
Расположение
8,1
Удобство номера
8,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Цена-качество
7,9
Питание
5,7

7,2 FADLI A.
Malaysia
12 мая 2016
good but not much
cosy location, opposition Spring Mall. wifi-in-room not available at all. it's a apartment style room, cooking utensils were available. breakfasts were simple, just enough, nothing fancy. ample parking spaces

10 Nor M.
Malaysia
04 мая 2016
Best hotel
The hotel is fantastic.

8,4 MOHAMAD S.
Malaysia
04 мая 2016
value for money
This is one of a kind hotel that provide the residents to cook by themselves with the complete kitchen appliances..nice..

10 nancy F.
Malaysia
06 мая 2016
excellent
love this hotel very very much. been here few times already, only the breakfast have to improve, staff of restaurant is feel rude when ppl still eating they keep come over and take away those plate and cups.

10 nancy F.
Malaysia
06 мая 2016
excellent
love this hotel very very much. been here few times already, only the breakfast have to improve, staff of restaurant is feel rude when ppl still eating they keep come over and take away those plate and cups.

6,4 Drahman J.
Malaysia
28 апреля 2016
Overall average to good.
1. The hotel needs to pay attention to details such as I asked the cleaner to inform supv so that they changed out the torchlight dead batteries but did not do it , to top up laundry plastic bags. 2. The hotel was on heavy booking hence I cud not extend my late check out to 2 pm. 3. Some other hotels in kuching , the front desk recognize their quite regular customers and give xtra care but this hotel doen't.

8 edwin C.
Indonesia
27 апреля 2016
good
stay so many times. always satisfied

8 Hani H.
Malaysia
28 апреля 2016
Accessible to the city
Accessible to the city

8 Cherylin S.
Brunei Darussalam
02 мая 2016
Great location & value for money
Great location & value for money. Apartment was clean and comfortable. My young children really enjoyed the whirlpool & swimming pool. We definitely stay again.

8 Mohamad S.
Singapore
28 апреля 2016
Back to Kuching
Went back to my wife's hometown.. Brought her familiy along from village to enjoy a bit of luxury at Citadines... Great experience for them.