вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 1015 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1015 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 5,7

Muhamad A. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
New modern, sleek, tidy accomodation in the center of bussiness area
I like the cleanliness, modern n minimum interior, cozy furniture, very friendly staff, etc. Less like with the dining hall n verity of food served
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2016

nick G. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
value for money
clean and nice room, excellent staff, shopping mall just opposite, few cafe just below the hotel, breakfast normal but overall value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

SAN T. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall is okay,good view, check in time is too late, need wait till 3pm toilet is clean but too small, breakfast is moderate
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Chin L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Goodand relax stay
This hotel is Recommended for family
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

CHIN T. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Satisfied
With the price you can get an studio room with kitchen facilities. Room condition is good. Toilet shower part is kinda small space but overall is satisfied. Air condition is cold enough. I stayed for two times and both times the room i got is also at the end of the walkway. Strategic location. nearby food stall and mall.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Mohd H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Mohd H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Mun C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Comfort stay
New and good..Overall satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Tony W. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Clean & Comfort Room
Walking distance to The Spring, clean and comfort room, friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Pui C. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
I love the facilities & equipment prepared for the clients but i dislike the hotel breakfast
Overall I kinda enjoyed my 3days stay at citidines but I am very disappointed with the breakfast provided. Is was awful to taste & not appetizing. As a prestigious hotel, the breakfast provided must be kept clean, fresh & delicious. I discovered some insects were flying inside one of the buns/bread cover thus I felt totally turn off to dine o had my breakfast there again. You should revise seriously on this matter...
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016