вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 1512 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1512 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Geraldine B.
Филиппины
02 августа 2016
Good place to stay in a tight budget
Good location

Bart H.
Соединенные Штаты
02 августа 2016
Best choice for the solo traveler
I have now stayed 3 times at this hotel and it’s a best choice for the solo traveler especially when in transit to and from Manila, or conducting any business at the US embassy in Manila. The staff is very well trained, attentive, and friendly. They even remembered me from the last time I was here. The location is good lots of places to go within walking distance. 7/11 is right next store. The rooms are clean and there is always hot water, which is a big plus for me. I will continue to use this hotel in the as long as the cost is reasonable.

Elmer G.
Соединенные Штаты
26 июля 2016
Great adventure
The guests enjoyed their stay, the hotel staff were helpful and ready to assist on any needs. The only negative observation was there are hookers/prostitutes around and inside the hotel which is very unpleasant to know. Other than that, the facility is great.

Elmer G.
Соединенные Штаты
23 июля 2016
Great service
I cant say too much of anything but hookers are right on the front door and lobby areas soliciting some clients. Other than that, its a great place to stay. Etreme careful if traveling w your wife and staying in this hotel.

Mark F.
Соединенные Штаты
18 июля 2016
Frequent Guest!
I have now stayed several times at this property and it always meets or exceeds my expectations. The staff are well trained, attentive, friendly and actually remember your name! The location is great as there are a lot of places to go within walking distance or a best a short taxi ride. There is PureGold supermarket within 3-5 minutes walking where you can purchase just about anything at very reasonable/local prices. There is also a brand new 7-11 convenience store being built right next to the property. The rooms are adequate and fairly well maintained. They are clean and there was always hot water. This will continue to be my first choice on future visits provided that the prices remain competitive.

Ramarao K.
Индия
12 июля 2016
Good, but can pay more attention to the toilets and Old outdated air conditioning
staff very friendly. Reception can be more friendly

Ryan M.
Соединенные Штаты
17 июня 2016
Insufficient Aircon
The Aircon in the bedroom didn't cool the room down very well, but everything else was very nice!! Would stay there again!!

Robert P.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июня 2016
City Garden/Ermita arera
Tis is a very good choice for a reasonable cost hotel especially when doing or conducting any business at the US embassy in Manila, as it is easy walking distance.

alice B.
Германия
29 мая 2016
Nice stay
Had a nice stay like everytime there.

Robert O.
Австралия
27 мая 2016
Good Hotel
Great staff, good breakfast, Clean and tidy, have stayed there many times and will stay there again.