Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Центр города Оклэнд, Окленд, Новая Зеландия 1010 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Лобби City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Лобби City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля
City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр города Оклэнд Количество номеров: 99

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

на основании 76 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (76)
Отсортировать по:
Tomas S. Индивидуальные туристы Czech Republic, 21 июня 2015 г.
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natassya K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 28 мая 2015 г.
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philippa S. Пары Australia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 26 апреля 2015 г.
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Winnie N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 14 апреля 2015 г.
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jade L. Пары New Zealand, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alodia O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 марта 2015 г.
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lenin L. Индивидуальные туристы Venezuela, 1 марта 2015 г.
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marcel F. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 30 декабря 2014 г.
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ethan L. Пары Singapore, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

City Lodge Backpackers ОклендCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ЛоббиCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ЛоббиCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08