Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Центр города Оклэнд, Окленд, Новая Зеландия 1010 (показать карту)

Бронировать

City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Лобби City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Лобби City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Номер City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля
City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр города Оклэнд Количество номеров: 99

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 88 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (88)
Сортировка по:
Nigel P. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 11 февраля 2016 г.
Great Value place in a convenient location.

Staff, value for money, location
8,3
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kazuyo M. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 2 января 2016 г.
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bingqian H. Индивидуальные туристы China, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9,7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuk S. Группы Hong Kong, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan B. Пары Singapore, 4 ноября 2015 г.
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vicky W. Пары New Zealand, 25 октября 2015 г.
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9,3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hsueh Y. Пары Malaysia, 20 октября 2015 г.
Comfortable room, great location

Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Manatsanun H. Пары Thailand, 13 сентября 2015 г.
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and near the central of the city
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Imanol G. Индивидуальные туристы Spain, 1 сентября 2015 г.
Good price for a solo traveller

location, price, standard
8,3
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Donna C. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 28 августа 2015 г.
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7,3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

City Lodge Backpackers ОклендCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ЛоббиCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ЛоббиCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - НомерCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06