Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Центр города Оклэнд, Окленд, Новая Зеландия 1010 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Лобби City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля City Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр города Оклэнд Количество номеров: 99

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 73 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (73)
Отсортировать по:
Philippa S. Пары Australia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 26 апреля 2015 г.
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 14 апреля 2015 г.
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Пары New Zealand, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 марта 2015 г.
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Индивидуальные туристы Venezuela, 1 марта 2015 г.
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 30 декабря 2014 г.
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Пары Singapore, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. Пары New Zealand, 10 декабря 2014 г.
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent
Elizabeth P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 ноября 2014 г.
A simple stay up the hill

customer service, cleanliness
6,7
Not an optimum place for travellers with luggage or heavy bag. And the bus stop for the airport bus service is a distance away. The shower pressure was bad as well. The only thing good about this place is the customer service.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

City Lodge Backpackers ОклендCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - ЛоббиCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Интерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеляCity Lodge Backpackers Окленд - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A08