или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

City54 Hotel & Hostel

Chausseestrasse 54, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10115 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Номер City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Окрестности City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Окрестности City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Номер City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеля City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеля City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеля City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Шведский стол City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Шведский стол City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Банкетный зал City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Номер City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Номер City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Вход City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Окрестности City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Ресторан City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Окрестности
City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Ресторан City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Ресторан City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеля City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Бизнес Центр City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеля City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Шведский стол City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Ванная комната City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Номер City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Отдых и развлечения City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеля City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 150
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,4

По 42 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
5,6
Состояние отеля
6,3
Удобство номера
6,0
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (42)
Отсортировать по:
Fedyayeva T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 марта 2013 г.
Хостел для ночевки в Берлине

хостел находится рядом со станцией метро,что очень удобно
5,7
я думаю ,что в следующей моей поездке я остановлюсь именно в этом хостеле.
Andrey M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 10 января 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение, хостел на тройку

Удобно расположен
5,3
Отель в десяти минутах от вокзала ( на такси и метро). Остановка трамвая и метро прямо около двери. Номер ужасный. Может есть номера лучше , но нам дали номер на четвертом этаже, без лифта. Номер был трехкомнатные апартаменты .чисто но ремонт фиговый. Интернет только в холле . Завтрак плохой.
Bruuno K. Пары Finland, 28 января 2013 г.
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7,3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
Рестораны: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. Пары France, 29 декабря 2012 г.
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. Пары Singapore, 18 октября 2012 г.
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 7 октября 2012 г.
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8,3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. Пары Malaysia, 10 сентября 2012 г.
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6,3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
Совет для шоппинга: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. Группы Hong Kong, 12 июня 2012 г.
Noisy night!

big room
7,3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 13 мая 2012 г.
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5,7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. Пары New Zealand, 8 мая 2012 г.
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
Особенность отеля: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Окрестности City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Окрестности City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Шведский столCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Шведский столCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Банкетный залCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - ВходCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Окрестности City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - РесторанCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Окрестности City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - РесторанCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - РесторанCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Бизнес Центр City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  City54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Шведский столCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Ванная комнатаCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Интерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Шведский столCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Шведский столCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - ПабCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - НомерCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Ванная комнатаCity54 Hotel & Hostel Берлин - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C02