Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Кухня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Кухня Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

на основании 78 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (78)
Отсортировать по:
Kathleen B. Пары New Zealand, 12 августа 2015 г.
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marilyn W. Группы New Zealand, 26 июля 2015 г.
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruby T. Группы New Zealand, 19 июля 2015 г.
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jenny S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 14 июля 2015 г.
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Megan S. Группы New Zealand, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amanda E. Пары Australia, 12 марта 2015 г.
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert J. Пары United States of America, 7 марта 2015 г.
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kyle C. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Juerg S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 3 февраля 2015 г.
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leigh B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 26 января 2015 г.
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Citylife Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - КухняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - КухняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05