Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 88 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (88)
Сортировка по:
Iwan S. Группы Indonesia, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bernadette M. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 29 февраля 2016 г.
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ann J. Семьи + подростки Australia, 31 января 2016 г.
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James C. Пары Australia, 23 января 2016 г.
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alysa Z. Пары United States of America, 2 января 2016 г.
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheryl R. Семьи + маленькие дети United Kingdom, 1 января 2016 г.
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Galen N. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wei Y. Семьи + маленькие дети New Zealand, 7 декабря 2015 г.
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emilio B. Семьи + подростки Australia, 26 ноября 2015 г.
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gavin C. Пары Australia, 18 октября 2015 г.
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Citylife Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - КухняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - КухняCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08