или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 69 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (69)
Отсортировать по:
Juerg S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 3 февраля 2015 г.
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 26 января 2015 г.
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 6 января 2015 г.
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Пары Australia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Группы New Zealand, 12 октября 2014 г.
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. Пары New Zealand, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Small room

Location location location
5,3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.
Vaishna S. Группы New Zealand, 27 июля 2014 г.
Definatley a place to go back to!

Customer service, asthetics of the hotel rooms, convientient location in the city.
9,3
We were a group of friends after a nice weekend away in Wellington, looking for a nice, clean, relaxing place to stay at and Citylife Wellington Hotel checked all those criteria. The staff are really friendly and very helpful.
Xuejing L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 10 июля 2014 г.
good location

location, price, tidy room
10
the hotel 's location is very good. the room is large and tidy. its convenient for family tour.
Kyriakos H. Пары New Zealand, 22 июня 2014 г.
Great location, very spacious, private and quiet

Location, size, privacy
9,3
Great stay, comfortable and homely, perfect location, great size, warm and affordable. Definitely stay again

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Citylife Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Citylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровCitylife Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02