или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cityscape Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Cityscape Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Cityscape Hotel Себу - Номер Cityscape Hotel Себу - Номер Cityscape Hotel Себу - Номер Cityscape Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Cityscape Hotel Себу - Бассейн Cityscape Hotel Себу - Паб Cityscape Hotel Себу - Отдых и развлечения Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан
Cityscape Hotel Себу - Спа Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Ресторан Cityscape Hotel Себу - Вход Cityscape Hotel Себу - Бассейн Cityscape Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Cityscape Hotel Себу - Номер Cityscape Hotel Себу - Номер Cityscape Hotel Себу - Номер Cityscape Hotel Себу - Номер Cityscape Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 93
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 211 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (211)
Отсортировать по:
Catherine C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 января 2015 г.
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Индивидуальные туристы Iceland, 30 января 2015 г.
clean but bad

clean room,
4,3
Catherine C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 января 2015 г.
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 27 января 2015 г.
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 января 2015 г.
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 сентября 2014 г.
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Пары Australia, 15 мая 2014 г.
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 11 октября 2013 г.
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3,3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cityscape Hotel СебуCityscape Hotel Себу - Банкетный залCityscape Hotel Себу - Банкетный залCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляCityscape Hotel Себу - Бассейн Cityscape Hotel Себу - ПабCityscape Hotel Себу - Отдых и развлеченияCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - СпаCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - ВходCityscape Hotel Себу - Бассейн Cityscape Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - РесторанCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - НомерCityscape Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаCityscape Hotel Себу - ЛоббиCityscape Hotel Себу - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A02