Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Денпасар, Бали, Индонезия 80226

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 116 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (116)
Сортировка по:
Philip B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 января 2016 г.
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pierre S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 2 ноября 2015 г.
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ivana E. Группы Indonesia, 25 октября 2015 г.
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ivana E. Группы Indonesia, 25 октября 2015 г.
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shannon M. Группы United States of America, 19 августа 2015 г.
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nyoman N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 июля 2015 г.
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Goh S. Пары Malaysia, 12 июля 2015 г.
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Henno V. Пары Netherlands, 5 июля 2015 г.
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claude G. Пары France, 30 апреля 2015 г.
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Heikki M. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 17 января 2015 г.
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Cityzen Renon Hotel БалиCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01