или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Денпасар, Бали, Индонезия 80226 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Удобства Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Удобства Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Денпасар Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 68 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (68)
Сортировать по:
Aprillia A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 августа 2014 г.
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Пары Netherlands, 19 июля 2014 г.
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Alison B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 июня 2014 г.
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Пары Indonesia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 мая 2014 г.
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 4 мая 2014 г.
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 апреля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 марта 2014 г.
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Пары Indonesia, 14 февраля 2014 г.
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cityzen Renon Hotel БалиCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03