или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Денпасар, Бали, Индонезия 80226 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Удобства Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Удобства Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Денпасар Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 95 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (95)
Отсортировать по:
Heikki M. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 17 января 2015 г.
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Casey B. Пары United States of America, 15 января 2015 г.
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Eni S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Пары United Kingdom, 20 октября 2014 г.
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Индивидуальные туристы Croatia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Пары United Kingdom, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Rathendra P. Пары Indonesia, 19 августа 2014 г.
Clean

Clean, spacious room & good value of money!!
9,3
Love this small hotel..
Rathendra P. Пары Indonesia, 18 августа 2014 г.
Specious room

Specious room, clean & good value of money
9
Love this place!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cityzen Renon Hotel БалиCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A05