Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Денпасар, Бали, Индонезия 80226 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Удобства Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Удобства Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Денпасар Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 106 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (106)
Отсортировать по:
Shannon M. Группы United States of America, 19 августа 2015 г.
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nyoman N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 июля 2015 г.
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Henno V. Пары Netherlands, 5 июля 2015 г.
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claude G. Пары France, 30 апреля 2015 г.
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Heikki M. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 17 января 2015 г.
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Casey B. Пары United States of America, 15 января 2015 г.
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eni S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hyfa S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ashton J. Пары United Kingdom, 20 октября 2014 г.
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Felipe F. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cityzen Renon Hotel БалиCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04