или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Денпасар, Бали, Индонезия 80226 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Удобства Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Удобства Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Номер Cityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Денпасар Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 82 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (82)
Отсортировать по:
Felipe F. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Индивидуальные туристы Croatia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Пары United Kingdom, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Aprillia A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 августа 2014 г.
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Пары Netherlands, 19 июля 2014 г.
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Пары United States of America, 8 июля 2014 г.
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 июня 2014 г.
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Пары Indonesia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 мая 2014 г.
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 4 мая 2014 г.
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Cityzen Renon Hotel БалиCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - УдобстваCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - НомерCityzen Renon Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02