Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Road, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4802

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,3

По 81 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
5,8
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (81)
Сортировка по:
Kirstie J. Пары Australia, 7 марта 2016 г.
Dated on the outside but being removated inside

Location, view, access
7,3
Nice. The restaurant is under utilised, but that may be due to low season. There are a number of dining options, a supermarket, service station and specialty shops within walking distance. The rooms at the front of the establishment have water views over the car park. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Katie M. Пары Ireland, 28 февраля 2016 г.
basic

Stayed here for 2 nights. Basic room , small. Dusty floors and not very clean. Stayed here because it was affordable but I wouldnt stay here again. Needs a good clean and updating.
3,3
Peter R. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 21 февраля 2016 г.
For value in Airlie Beach you can not beat Club Cr
6
Whilst not 5 star you can not knock this place when making comparisons to other over priced places in Airlie Beach. Staff were fantastic with a nothing a problem attitude. Will definitely stay again soon.
Kimberly F. Пары Australia, 15 февраля 2016 г.
Mediocre

Location. Price
5,7
Keith R. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 10 февраля 2016 г.
good

beds
7,3
The stay was good ,receiving to many e mails from you please unsubsribe
Candice W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 17 января 2016 г.
Club Crocodile Hotel
3,3
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
Miriam N. Группы Ireland, 15 января 2016 г.
Perfect location!

Friendly staff, location, Easy check in
10
Chi I. Пары China, 14 января 2016 г.
good
6,7
clean
Rodney H. Пары Australia, 11 января 2016 г.
hmmm

cant name 3
5,3
we stayed here as there was not many options when we came to airlie beach area.i find it very expensive for sucha small room and you can hear all in the next room.i could hardly fit in the shower ,was basic in every aspeck but to me to much,but in saying that was holiday season,good enough for one night
Grier E. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Very ordinary

Heated spa, walking distance to shops
4,3
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
1 отзыв
Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-АйлендсClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ЛоббиClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВходClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комнатаClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01