ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Лобби Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Вход Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн
Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Вид Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 160

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,9

По 39 отзывам

Цена-качество
5,9
Расположение
6,3
Качество обслуживания
6,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
5,3
Удобство и качество номера
6,3
Еда/питание
5,6
Все отзывы (39)
Richard F. Пары United Kingdom, 16 апреля 2014 г.
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Группы Australia, 7 апреля 2014 г.
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Бизнесмены Australia, 18 марта 2014 г.
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Пары Australia, 7 января 2014 г.
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Пары Australia, 7 января 2014 г.
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Пары United States of America, 26 декабря 2013 г.
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Пары Australia, 10 ноября 2013 г.
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5,7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 сентября 2013 г.
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7,7
Lex B. Пары Australia, 25 июля 2013 г.
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4,3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Пары Australia, 7 июля 2013 г.
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Club Crocodile Hotel УитсандейсClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ЛоббиClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ВходClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ПабClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A01