или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Лобби Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Вход Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн
Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Вид Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ресторан Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Вид Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Паб Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 160

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

6,0

По 47 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,0
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
6,2
Состояние отеля
5,4
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (47)
Сортировать по:
Karen P. Пары Australia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 28 августа 2014 г.
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Пары United Kingdom, 9 июня 2014 г.
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 26 мая 2014 г.
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 28 апреля 2014 г.
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 21 апреля 2014 г.
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Пары United Kingdom, 16 апреля 2014 г.
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Группы Australia, 7 апреля 2014 г.
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 18 марта 2014 г.
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Club Crocodile Hotel УитсандейсClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ЛоббиClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ВходClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - РесторанClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ВидClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - ПабClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Club Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерClub Crocodile Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B02