Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Чалонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83130

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,5

По 102 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (102)
Сортировка по:
Vladimir B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 марта 2013 г.
много зелени,хороший дизайн,вежливый персонал

тишина,красота,чистота
7
хороший отель для отдыха и занятий спортом,рядом школа тайского бокса,до пляжа необходимо ездить на транспорте,все неплохо
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irina K. Пары Kazakhstan, 3 января 2013 г.
Отель оазис!

Бунгало расположены так, что постояльцы друг другу не мешают.
10
Отличный отель! Кусок джунглей с бунгало! В отеле есть массаж, свое кафе, стоянка, два бассейна! В бунгало все новое, убирают чисто- единственное нужно оставить ключ на рецепшен для этого! Вернемся туда обязательно!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sergey T. Пары Russia, 22 ноября 2011 г.
Один из лучших по цене / качеству

Два бассейна, низкие цены на услуги и еду
9,3
Брали номер люкс за бат, что является наверно самой низкой ценой за такой номер. Территория ухоженная, как и сами номера, сделаны в своеобразном стиле. Отель расположен недалеко от боксерского клуба tiger, любители могут потренероваться в настоящей боксерской школе, иногда на выходных проходят соревнования, ночью. Только не заказывайте у них стирку - такое ощущение что просто в воде полоскают - это наверно уже зависит от работников ответственных за стирку. Хозяева гостиницы приветливый и гостеприимны, с ними можно что-нибудь обсудить. В целом гостиница очень понравилась - рекомендую!
Достопримечательности: Возле отеля почти ничего нет, что бы что-то купить или посмотреть нужно брать такси или байк. На байке от отеля за пол часа можно добраться почти в любую точку с достопримечательностью (зоопарк, океанариум, музей ракушек, видовые, ферма орхидей, картинг / слоны / лошади / стрельба из лука и не только), магазин (Lotus и Big C), магазин сувениров (Souvenirs Market) или на пляж (Ya nuie). В скобках отмечены рекомендуемые места, лучше чем остальные подобные, по моему мнению. Приятного отдыха :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chia C. Группы United States of America, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Home away from home!
6,3
A little paradise in the hidden alley - A group of us stayed at Cocoville for a week and we all fell in love with the place, the food and the service provided by the staff members. The food was absolutely amazing and healthy, there were several nights that we preferred to dine in instead of going out. The staff members were accommodating and personable. They will try their best to meet your needs and help you plan your stay. Will definitely come back to Phuket and stay at Cocoville again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lama S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 апреля 2016 г.
Always enjoyable
5,3
Cocoville is a great little gem located amongst the busy Muay Thai training camps. It provides clean & spacious rooms and 2 great pools to relax in after a hard day's training.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christian G. Пары Italy, 14 февраля 2016 г.
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong

NIce design, good staff, nice pool
7,3
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Morteza A. Пары Sweden, 1 апреля 2015 г.
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bob A. Пары United Kingdom, 10 марта 2015 г.
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dave H. Пары United Kingdom, 10 марта 2015 г.
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christina P. Пары United Kingdom, 9 марта 2015 г.
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Cocoville Phuket Resort ПхукетCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВидCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - НомерCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Cocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Cocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Cocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Cocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Cocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Cocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВидCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВидCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Cocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ВходCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - РесторанCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Бассейн Cocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаCocoville Phuket Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07